Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in downtown Atlanta

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Extremely nice and friendly personnel
Location: Walking distance to the Coca Cola Museum, Aquarium, Football Hall of Fame, CNN, street car, etc. Nice restaurants and the Marta 32 Bus to the Zoo.
OMG - what a nice, pleasing and helpful staff. They go the extra mile to make you feel at home. Nice and open parking area where I did not have to worry if the van and sky box would fit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was in very nice condition & the front desk service was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Easy walk to aquarium, Olympic centennial park, World of Coke. Only negative was we had adjoining room and could hear everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I enjoyed my time here. The hotel is very well located and within walkable distance to olympic park, coca cola museum and the Georgia Aquarium.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

A nice hotel with an even nicer staff.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
This place is great. It's in a very convenient location in Downtown ATL, just a few blocks from our venue at Centennial Olympic Park, and the staff is amazing. These are some of the nicest people in the hotel industry that we've ever experienced and they certainly outperform their neighboring competition. The only drawback was poor wifi. I'd highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by Cindy

Terrible parking situation

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, however we had to park in overflow parking. Which was TERRIBLE. We had to carry our luggage like 3 blocks from a nasty parking garage with poor lighting and no shuttle. Wouldn't recommend this hotel just due to parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great location and very clean. Staff was very welcoming and nice👌
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory NC

Walking distance

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Central downtown location.
Cons: The housekeepers came in late afternoon. We asked them to give us fresh towels and coffee makings. Too bad they did not come earlier.
Location: Centennial park, World of Coca Cola, Georgia Aquarium and Pitty Pat's Porch.
We chose Hampton because it was only a half-mile walk to the aquarium and World of Coke, two attractions we wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim

IDA

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was average. No overly welcome attitude. Rooms were reasonably clean. The best part was the ladies working the continental breakfast area, always keeping tables clean and willingness to help with a great attitude.