Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to downtown.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
People were nice. Hotel was located right down town. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very helpful staff, good location nice clean room. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Room was clean and very comfortable. We didn’t use many amenities of the hotel because we weren’t there very long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, Pa

Great hotel, great staff and great location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Amazing experience! The hotel staff was incredible, rooms were clean, bed was super comfy, breakfast was great! The location of the hotel was perfect for downtown activities! We were able to walk everywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Parking is limited, no valet available and lot is small. The hotel staff did work things out, but it was a little frustrating initially.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in downtown Atlanta

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Extremely nice and friendly personnel
Location: Walking distance to the Coca Cola Museum, Aquarium, Football Hall of Fame, CNN, street car, etc. Nice restaurants and the Marta 32 Bus to the Zoo.
OMG - what a nice, pleasing and helpful staff. They go the extra mile to make you feel at home. Nice and open parking area where I did not have to worry if the van and sky box would fit...
5 out of 5
by Callie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rose M.

Very disappointed customer

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was very upset. I did not book my room through the motel I used a service. I had issues because my husband had been in the hospital for eight days which was a serious illness so I was unable to make it the first night. I called the motel and explained my circumstances because I had to make arrangements for my husband to get his I v treatments. When I called the motel to let them know I wouldn't be there I was told no problem but yet when I showed up there wa a problem. They would not work with the service I booked my room but you still got your money for those three nights I paid for in advance. It was a very stressful time and I will not stay in a Hampton in again. I went across the road and stayed at the Weston and had a wonderful experience. I really think it's a shame that you take advantage of a situation I could not control but like I said when I called it was no problem and you got my money anyway. Thank you for nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Courtesy Van Shuttle

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs Courtesy van shuttle to take visitors to some of the tourist sites downtown since parking is a problem in downtown Atlanta.
3 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
It's just O.k. There are no microwave or small fridge.