Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Parking is limited, no valet available and lot is small. The hotel staff did work things out, but it was a little frustrating initially.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in downtown Atlanta

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Extremely nice and friendly personnel
Location: Walking distance to the Coca Cola Museum, Aquarium, Football Hall of Fame, CNN, street car, etc. Nice restaurants and the Marta 32 Bus to the Zoo.
OMG - what a nice, pleasing and helpful staff. They go the extra mile to make you feel at home. Nice and open parking area where I did not have to worry if the van and sky box would fit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was in very nice condition & the front desk service was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Easy walk to aquarium, Olympic centennial park, World of Coke. Only negative was we had adjoining room and could hear everything
4 out of 5
by doreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paige

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. I'm sorry I did not get the name of the person that checked me in but she was very nice. Hotel clean even when we checked in later in the evening. We were there for business at America's Mart and the location was perfect. Thank you. You can never go wrong with a Hampton Inn. The complimentary bottled water was a nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I enjoyed my time here. The hotel is very well located and within walkable distance to olympic park, coca cola museum and the Georgia Aquarium.
5 out of 5
by Rocky

Downtown Atlanta

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay when visiting downtown Atlanta. The Receptionist Michelle was outstanding!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Easy Access to GWCC

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location to the event I was attending was great.
Location: GWCC, CNN Center, Falcons Stadium
Stayed at this hotel while attending an event at the GWCC. Our room was an a-joining room, so we could here our neighbors conversations and bathroom time very clearly. Next time, we will request to have our room moved. Breakfast was pretty standard, but the convenient store was helpful.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels