Ratings based on 6,904 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, NC

Great Experience

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: All of the staff was terrific.
Cons: There was no WI-FI in my room for the whole week so my grandchild had to sit downstairs to look at Netflix. Please fix the WI-FI.
Location: The location is great. It is in walking distance to all of the major tourist attractions.
It was a wonderful experience. Every staff person greeted you each time they saw you. The bell hops were so helpful with places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Night in the ctiy

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Cons: Needs a little update. No usb charging ports and electrical sockets worn out and don't work well. Mattress needs updating - worn out
Convenient and staff was awesome. I think that they need a little face lift. New mattress and usb charging ports would be nice. Coffee maker had not been cleaned from the previous guest. Otherwise it was a good stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Posted Apr 8, 2018
$30.00 a day for parking, no microwave, too expendsive restaurants, untold about $$ hold on yout credit card. Nevrr again. Get beyter service at a cheaper hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
The room was very big & comfortable. I’d recommend this to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Downtown Hotel. Very close to shops, fine dining, and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Great stay comfortable room , clean and a friendly staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The hotel staff are very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are nice, been to better but as expected. I would say what makes this hotel is their staff. It is rare that at all levels at a hotel a person receives the genuine kindness and friendliness as this hotel provided. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Easily Accessible

Posted Apr 3, 2018
This hotel is centrally located. It was easy to get out and come in as I did my traveling in and around Atlanta. Location is safe and very quiet during the day and night. My room was very clean, too. I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Clean, comfortable. Staff was very nice and attentive. Great experience. Highly recommend. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Heart of downtown

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Walking distance to the Coca Cola museum and other attractions