Ratings based on 6,764 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The hotel was nice and I loved that staff greeted everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Consistently Good Place To Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I have stayed in this hotel at least once and sometimes twice a year for many years. The staff is always pleasant. I have never been disappointed in room service. Trader Vic’s is a fun favorite and Nikoli’s Roof has wonderful food and service. I cannot remark on the pool or gym as I have not used them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Hotel was too expensive for what it was. bathroom didn’t even have complementary toiletries. Everything was old. You have to pay for WiFi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The valet and concierge staff are excellent! The front desk and reservations area are absolutely the worst I’ve ever encountered! I had a reservation and it was not updated in the their system, after showing the booking to the receptionist I was told she could not help me. I had to wait over an hour before I got to check in to the hotel. Even the valet asked “what happened” no one even apologized for the wait. The Expedia agent Hassan was really great and helpful in this whole ordeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Super Walkable!!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We lucked out on location as this hotel is interconnected to the Hyatt and the Marriot! This was great as the weather was cold and the area not one I would want to walk around at night. It is also connected to the MARTA at Peachtree Plaza so getting to and from the airport was a breeze! We did have an issue with our shower which was resolved and compensated by the staff immediately! I would highly recommend this accommodation to any traveler!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Excellent service on breakfast and reception! Thank you so much!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Jan 14, 2018
A hotel rated 4 stars should provide excellent accommodations and A+ service. The service at this hotel was excellent and the staff helpful and accommodating. I cannot say the same for the hotel itself. The rooms are old and have none of the structural adjustments to accommodate new technologies that you see in better or newer hotels. Furthermore, the thermostat in the room was not accurate and I spent most of a frigid Atlanta night huddled under the covers. The thermostat loudly cycled on and off, most of the night, making for a less than serene sleeping experience. Finally, the hotel restaurant was grossly overpriced, for at best very average food. Also, a breakfast buffet for $25. I travel a lot and expect much more from a four star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow, it was bad

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Bathtub was clogged and I noticed when I took the first shower, no way cleaning crew did not notice. Staff (albeit they were friendly) when they were correcting a mistake, double charged me for my bill and seemed unprepared for the holiday/bowl game rush. No way I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very nice hotel excellent.perfect location close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spring, Tx 77388

Hilton

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: It's OK
Cons: Staff could be more customer friendly
Location: Very good
we're late arrival and not many staffs around and it's a Christmas day.