Ratings based on 6,690 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great place, good location. Staff was great, amenities and bar were terrific. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

AFA Conference

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is the parking. Apparently, the area closest to the elevators was being pressured washed and was roped off.
Hotel was very accomodating. I was especially impressed with the coffee and snack area. When I first booked the hotel I was worried about the walk to and from the Marriot Marquis since the conference was held there. However, I was presently surprised that the hotel had bridge access to the other hotel. This made it so convenient to go to and from the conference with out worrying about my personal safety. As well, it was nice to stay a little removed from the conference so that when I went to my room I was not still in the middle of all the activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice hotel I will be back. Nice hotel I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Executive level

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Experience was awesome. I felt like an executive lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Excellent location. I was able to from point a to point b to point c wi t h no problem. This establishment is in pristine shape. The views are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. In proximity to attractions

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pleasant experience. Room services was late in the day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Stay!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
first of all you have to pay $30 to even self park in their garage no matter what or $40 for valet parking . then when we arrived in our room or hotel bathroom was disgusting there were hairs everywhere and the toilet looked like it had not been cleaned . people in the room next to us having a hotel party in their room and in the hallway as well. We had to call security four times. We even asked if we could just move rooms but instead of that they were Rewarded the people next to us with a free ballroom to party in. Needless to say my family and I did not sleep well and I had to get up early for a flight the next morning. I’m very disappointing and our stay and I will not stay there again nor will I recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Atlanta

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere and appearance.
Location: There are restaurants and corner stores in walking distance.
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Everyone and everything was perfect. I got a king size room, however, upon my arrival they did not have any of those rooms ready. Because of this, the hotel gave me a room on the 24th floor where the view was absolutely beautiful plus complimentary internet. The room I received cost wayyyy more than the room that I payed for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Disappoinrted in downtown Atlanta

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service, it took 45 minutes just to check in.
Location: It close to just about everything, good restaurants nearby. Highly recommend Mary Mac's Tea Room, it has fantastic home cooking, southern style with
I booked two rooms for a wedding I was in town to photograph. The room prices were jacked up because of a lot events that weekend. Our rooms were on the 17th floor and had A/C and television problems. the A/C was addressed and seemed to be cooling during the day when were not there but at night it seemed to stop cooling. The television the first night didn't have sound on the channels we wanted to watch. That I didn't address until the second night when we were settled in so we didint' want service to come in at that point. It cost thirty per night to park your car in their underground parking if you park it, forty for Valee Also there was no WIFI initally until I told the desk that it was pretty sad that a room at that cost didn't have free wifi. The clerk then shared the password with me. So for a Hilton I was disappointed, I will say that Hilton Corporate comped the room for me after I contacted them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Not a very good experience here. Bed bugs found in my room. Had to move to 3 different rooms. Bad management. I will not be coming back here.