Ratings based on 6,579 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my daughters 15th bday present

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: the location and the design of the room
Cons: nothing needs to be improved
Location: went went to the coco cola museum we ate at the waffle house
it was my daughters first time flying it went really well....she loved the fact that there was a starbucks in the hotel and it was 24 hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice room Tv had issues did not report it to desk. Element bar had one bar tender that was unhappy. Overall enjoyed our stay went to aquarium and city was very easy to navigate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Hotel and rooms were really nice. The bathroom was extremely small and the parking was ridiculous. When you pay $100 per night parking should be free not $30
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff needs work

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We stayed over the weekend here. The staff was terribly unhelpful and borderline rude. One woman began to have an aggressive attitude while we were asking some typical travel questions. We did not read the portion of the website saying parking was $30 a night. We simply mentioned it to the woman at the desk just making sure it was not validated and she got rude saying “of course it’s not, it’s atlanta didn’t you read the website?” It was simply not the type of service you expect from a 4 star hotel where you’re paying $300-$400 dollars to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Came in from one night for a game the next day, hotel stay was phenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pt Pleasant Beach NJ

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was very accommodating.
The staff called me Mr. Vogel the entire time of my stay. It made me feel very important. Also as one staff member called me that the others would hear and pretty soon most of the stall knew who I was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice Hotel in Dowtown Atlanta

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Only complaint I have is the tub draining too slow. Everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Good location, poor service and hotel condition.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
After stayng in this Hilton and Hilton Atlanta Airport, I will never go to a Hilton hotel again. Both hotels were supposedly 4-stars hotels, but both were old, not clean enough, and the staff wasn’t willing to help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Good location, bad hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We booked this hotel for the convenience of it being centrally located in Midtown. Don’t let that be the deciding factor. The staff was very rude, room (especially bathroom) was disgusting, sheets were stained. I would definitely pick somewhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was amazing from beginning to end. The staff was extremely helpful and the city view was beautiful.