Ratings based on 4,610 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola fl

Perfect to attend concert at Phillips arena

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Clean comfortable beautiful view. Perfect staff and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The elevators were a little slow other than that we enjoyed our stay the concierge staff were exceptional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Convenient to Mercedes Benz Stadium

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the the venue
Cons: The room temp
We stayed here for the convenience to go to a concert. Morris checked us in and he was EXCELLENT. Our room was clean, but HOT...and, although the vent seemed to be blowing cool air, it never cooled off in there. We sweated all night. When we returned from the concert we could not open our safe. It took 4 calls to the front desk and over an hour and a half....after 1am....to finally get it open
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Great location but room 532 is a dump

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This hotel is perfect for conventions, good food and very personable staff. The furniture and carpart neees updating. I stayed In room 532 and the only good thing was the water pressure in the shower. The beds were lumpy and not dressed with precision. They looked thrown together. The carpet in this room was disgusting and all bunched up and stretched . I never took my socks off the whole 2 days when I was in my room. The interior of this room reminded me of a 49.00 a night roadside hotel. Two weeks ago I was in Atlanta and stayed at another hotel Lowes and it was so clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ga

Enjoyed conscience of food options

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything was great, the hallway outside the rooms were dirty and needed vacuum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great downtown location.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Elevators are getting old.
Location: Great location for everything downtown, CNN, Georgia Aquarium, Coca-Cola Museum, and all the sports venues.
Good stay the room was nice and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Quiet, clean room and excellent staff. Close to a lot of great activities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The hotel was dark, outdated, and desperately in need of renovation. It is no wonder that it was the only hotel that had availability for the entire week. It was listed as a 4 star hotel, but it presented more like a 2 star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Great location, but....

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Downtown ATL, across from great sites. But what a nightly price. The staff was exceptionally friendly. I was there attending a conference. I arrived early, but my room wasn't ready. That's understandable. I was informed by front desk staff I would receive a text when the room was ready. Since I didn't pay the conference rate (but one considerably higher), I believed my wait wouldn't be long. After over three hours and no message and watching my colleagues get their rooms, I went back to the front desk. "Yes sir. Your room has been ready for a while." No text message. To this date, no text message. My conference colleagues were in the North Tower. I was in the South Tower. I sent a similar message to Omni corporate, but no response. So, it's a great location, high price, average room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Centrally located to many attractions.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Hotel staff was awesome especially Eric. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable of family fun attractions. Highly recommend the Omni Hotel.