Ratings based on 2,375 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Avoid management take notice!!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Took us at least 20 mins to check in, there were three people on the desk with only one serving customers. The others were on the phone talking obviously not with customers at midnight!! Room was old and tatty looked like it was last refurbished in the 80's!! The floor had not been. Leaned there were string cheese wrappers and confetti all over the carpet. The sheets were stained!! If it wasn't midnight and after a long journey we would have left awful!! Do not stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel well situated for centre of town.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The room was big and clean, the staff helpful and friendly. It was all that I wanted - but I am not a typical hotel user. Generally I prefer small hotels or hostels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The customer service
Cons: The rooms can be more current .
Location: There isn't nothing near it that's impressive unless the Olympics are there.
The experience I had with this hotel was great all due to Matthew. When I arrive at the hotel he greeted you with a smile and was very nice. The ambiance was very nice. The main lobby was clean and provides you with great hospitality. I was shock to see the rooms aren't as newly remodeled and nice as the lobby. I had a slight issue with my room and Matthew resolved the issue right away. The best customer service I had ever experience. The cafeteria from the greeter to the cook surpass my expectation the food was great. Overall experience was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
It was pleasant. We really enjoyed the visit. We will recommend this hotel to many of our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Within walking distance to the stadium

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The bartender and the morning desk clerk were very friendly.
Cons: Get the door fixed so no one would have to worry about their safety.
I enjoyed the location but there was a concern with the security of the room. The deadbolt lock wouldn't close, there any toiletries in the room, and I had to ask for extra towels. Other than those three things missing, the bed slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great

Posted Nov 23, 2017
It’s was me and my 4 children but it was great,I got towels and everything when asked and sheets changed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room comfort

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: The only thing I liked was the morning breakfast and the convenience of ordering whatever I wanted.
Cons: The beds needs to be upgraded better for guess comfort according to their specific needs of sleep comfort.
Location: I wasn't able to check out the sights around the hotel because the very next morning, I had to attend a funeral.
I was surprised the bed was very hard and my sleep was uncomfortable. It was too late to change rooms since I was only there for one night and my flight arrived by 11 p.m..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Night out

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I like the environment hotel staff was great, I had fun me and my friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Terrible from start to finish, rude unhelpful staff, a bunch of hidden fees, the food from the in house restaurant was lackluster, the rooms are basic almost like a motel room, will never stay in another Ramada as long as I live.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even

Posted Nov 19, 2017
No hospitality, hotel needs to be updated and management nowhere to be found .