Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, nice staff

Posted Oct 5, 2017
For working in downtown Atlanta, the location is very convenient to walk to places. Staff are nice (front desk, valet, breakfast.) Parking is expensive but that's for everywhere in downtown. Room is okay - not as spacious/open feeling as other newer residence inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay with pleasant people

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very good and satisfactory. More impressed by the staff especially front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Pleasant Stay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Sofa bed uncomfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2017
My grandson and I slept on the sofa bed. It was very uncomfortable. Thin mattress on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for writing a review of your stay. Please accept our apology for the sofa bed not meeting your expectations during your stay. As we strive to deliver a flawless guest experience, we would love to have you back to stay with us again so that we may improve upon your next experience. Thank you again for assisting us in continuing to improve our hotel operations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great Breakfast, great location and great staff! Near Coca Cola world and Aquarium. Next to MARTA station and close to a bunch of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. I am glad that our location was to your benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Information about where to park!
Clean, Nice and easy walking distance to many restaurants and more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Great place to stay, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay with us. I am glad you found our location and clean rooms to your benefit. We look forward to you staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

if u like the big city this is the place to go

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
nothing wrong with where we stayed great vale service great people running it very helpful I just don't like the big city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Marlan

Happy stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The sofa bed was a little uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Dear Marlan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We do try and provide a comfortable stay for our guest and I am sorry that you felt the sofa uncomfortable. Please let us know during your next stay so that we may provide extra linen to make it more comfortable for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Time in Atlanta

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was different. I was only there for two days but will return for more days and more fun
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear First Time in Atlanta, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Husband's Return from Iraq

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great view of the fireworks and the city. Close to food restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Husband's Return from Iraq, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It seem like a perfect time for his return on the fourth. I am glad that we were close enough to the fireworks at centennial Park for you to enjoy. Thank your husband for his service.
3 out of 5
by Nikeisha

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good but the hotel has some renovations to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Dear Ok for the price, I am thankful you took the time to write a review of your stay. We are always improving our hotel décor to try and meet our guest unique needs and we hope to continue to be your hotel of choice when your travels bring you back to Atlanta.