Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice hotel downtown. Valet was a little bit hectic, but overall really nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Great location, lovely room. Basic breakfast but enough for us. Good size room with little kitchenette. Plus points were the sink was outside the bathroom, as 3 girls sharing, this helped Minus points was mirrors and lighting as it was not great for applying makeup. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We have shared your review with the appropriate departments to improve your and all our guest stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. We look forward to having you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly

Posted May 22, 2018
This hotel was perfectly suited to our needs, and then some. The "happy hour" snacks were substantial enough that we did not have to go out for dinner after our long, exhausting days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary evening Mix which helped you relax when you returned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted May 17, 2018
A lot of road noise. Was difficult finding the valet and entrance. No self parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Raynond, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review of your stay. I am sorry about the road noise, but hope to have you back to give you a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Professional and friendly staff, clean hotel room, decent breakfast and super convenient to transportation. i would highly recommend this hotel to others...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am So glad to know that you had a great stay. We hope you will return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted May 7, 2018
First off I would like to thank the residence inn staff they were kind, understanding and make our trip very easy! They held our luggage after we checked out recommended a place to eat, gave us a complimentary appetizer and did I mention they are walking distance to almost everything downtown. Thank you guys
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back with us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, from check in to check out, also the valet staff was great. This hotel had a good breakfast and it was in walking distance to everything. If we are in the Atlanta area again we will defiantly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to know our amenities and location were to your benefit during your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Old building, cramped bathroom - but overall solid hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our historic property. We look forward to having you back again when your travels bring you back to atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atlanta downtwon

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Overal was quite nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Raymond, Hotel Management
Thank you Valued Guest for positive response. We look forward to being you hotel of choice in the future.