Ratings based on 1,852 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Excellent staff and service was legendary!! Hotel staff went out of there way to earn our satisfaction I will definitely go back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willow Grove, PA

Nice place, good staff

Posted Apr 1, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay at the Ritz-Carlton however I do have one criticism. There was only a charging port on one side of the bed. That was inconvenient. Otherwise, no complaints. I’d definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Dated and dark

Posted Mar 22, 2018
I haven’t been this disappointed with a hotel in a very long time. I stayed in a suite, midweek and paid about $600 a night and would have been happier staying in a hotel for a third of the price. The entire hotel is extremely dated. I’d say it’s been about 15 years since the rooms have been updated and even then the “refresh” was not carried out in a quality way that you would expect from a 5 star hotel. The staff was wonderful and I really enjoyed the Atlanta Grill in the hotel, but that is never going to be enough when the rooms are in the condition that they are.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience. Disappointed.

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I booked a room with city view. Upon arrival we got assigned to Room 1210. I would say the lady at front desk is very unprofessional. No greeting or nothing. What made me more disappointed is room 1210 has no view at all. I had to come down to the front desk and ask for a reason. She then assigned me to a different room 1501. The entire process I didn't hear any apology. This is a five star hotel and I had high expectation. I was very disappointed with the way I being treat. I regret I chose Ritz-Carlton. Should have stayed at other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The overall first time experience here was well worth it . Thank you Xazier Lopez at The Atlanta Ritz Carlton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ritz

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Great location. Wonderful staff. Room so lovely and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Nice rooms, but nothing to wow you. Great staff which makes everything much better. Every employee we interacted with was pleasant and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Posted Mar 13, 2018
It was very nice and the staff are great , very helpful and so sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I was greeted in the best way. The staff made me feel as if i was the only important guest and it started from the time I arrived. This hotel embodied how guests should be treated ftom beginning to end of stay. Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pooler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Outstanding customer Service, close to eating establishment