Ratings based on 1,906 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High Quality & Service!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The Staff was very attentive and went out of their way to accommodate anything we needed to make our stay Fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Anniversary

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great weekend. Great Hotel. Excellent staff very welcoming very professional great room great service. Enjoyed it. We'll be coming back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, Ga

Excellent Staff

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Everyone was so willing to assist with any request. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Atlanta

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I really enjoyed the hotel staff. My room was very comfortable and everything was made very easy to include ordering room service and valet service. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to convention center

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Staff and management courtesy
It was exceptional, I was pleased with how some issues were addressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Very well staffed
Cons: The carpet in the room needs update
Location: Walking distance to Phillip arena and multiple restaurants
Very enjoyable stay , have stayed there before and will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale , Fl

Very friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very friendly and professional service, that's what I was expecting and exactly what I received. From the valet, to the reception staff, to the restaurant, to the housekeeping. You can feel their wish to make things good. The room was a little outdated and the bathroom was small, but everything was clean and organized. I like the detail of providing us with water bottles, even for the road. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Phillip Arena

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very clean hotel. Staff very nice and helpful. Walking distance to restaurants and Phillips Arena.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisiest hotel stay ever. No sleep

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Fighting and yelling all night long in room next door. Nice hotel and staff. Probably should have not paid for this experience at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice! Staff was amazing.Room was amazing, great experience overall