Ratings based on 2,883 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Absolutely stunning

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The hotel accommodations, staff, food was all absolutely outstanding. We utilized the concierge services, ate at the sun dial restaurant and utilized some of their services to celebrate a birthday as well as had in room massages and dining. It was very close to the Mercedes Benz dome and getting there was easy. Absolutely loved everything about our stay. Everyone was very helpful, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Great location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Excellent location, great staff, awesome facilities! Room was clean and nice! Parking is the only negative aspect! Valet is expensive and regular parking garage is always full and not cheap either! If you’re walking it’s a great hotel but if you’re moving around Atlanta by Car it is going to be expensive!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg, MD

Nor Accommodating

Posted Dec 8, 2017
I had to order room service because I couldn't get to the bar. It was too crowded. I asked them to make me a special salad. I wamted a salad with all the veggies. No protein. They wouldn't do it. My room thermometer didn't work. Staff was rude except for the one person at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, AL

Nice hotel and close to the Mercedes-Benz stadium.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Cons: Parking options
Great hotel but I was very disappointed that they had no parking spaces available and I had to make due during an extremely busy event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent, centrally located quiet hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The hotel has excellent helpful staff, centrally located near great restaurants and all the top attractions and sports stadiums like the new Mercedes Stadium. Superb facilities include a bar at the top of this skyscraper hotel, Starbucks and its own fedex service. The pool and gym are good too. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

View

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The beautiful view you see while you’re in the restaurant having dinner. Never been to a hotel or restaurant on a high floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Perfect area downtown with amazing view!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Amazing view! I could see the whole city of Atlanta. Awesome hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Room right next to noisy freight elevator

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I enjoyed this hotel other than the room they gave us was right across from a noisy freight elevator that squeaked all night long I was in town for the Atlanta Thanksgiving Half Marathon and was bummed not to be able to get a good night sleep due to the noisy elevator. Otherwise we liked the view, the hotel amenities, and everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay again but not in 3416.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Came to town for thanksgiving marathon. Great hotel and close to everything including MARTA. Hotel manager on night of nov 22nd 2017 was amazing! However the manager on morning of nov 23rd 2017 was extremely rude, didnt give me simple directions to go to turner field, was very disappointed. And i am a platinume SPG member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain Ga

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It was definitely pleasing and relaxing. Me and my fiancé enjoyed our stay as well as the surrounding bars