Ratings based on 2,842 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, GA

nice hotel, but the bathroom is small

Posted Nov 20, 2017
the bathroom is very small, and the shower was not clean good, the room is small, the floor had dark stains and the bed skirt was dirty. We had a good view of the stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, on

Quick weekend visit

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Very well located, very clean.
Cons: USB charging standard, and (oddly) longer shower curtains - ours did not fit the tub and seemed to flood the bathroom when shower was used.
Location: We covered the centre for civil rights, Coca-Cola, the aquarium and CNN, as well as an NFL game. All within an easy 10 minute walk.
Excellent hotel, well situated in a central location and walking distance to all major attractions. Good clean room, very nice restaurant and drinks at Sundial Lounge. Very clean. Odd that rooms did not include standard USB charging facilities, but we had adaptors. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This hotel was in a great location. You are walking distance to literally everything you could want.. Took the trip with my son and he thought it was great to be able to see the hotel any where we went.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin, tn

Great hotel and location.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The only complaint I have is the beds are a little too firm and pillows too soft. Left with a backache. Otherwise, awesome hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Would not stay again because parking was outrageous the price add a few hundred more on to the room cost cause it’s going to cost you at least that much more for parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great lacation to downtown restaurants and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view, nice room

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The view from the room window was really nice. The bar was great.
Cons: Valet was expensive for the area.
Location: Within walking distance of several bars/places to eat, the big ferris wheel, the Tabernacle (concert venue), and there are horse carriage rides.
Pros: The hotel room was very nice with a great view. We were on the 49th floor and it was really something to see. The bed was comfy and the layout of the room was good. Nice furniture and decor, room seemed spacious. The staff was helpful and everyone was friendly. Entrance was clearly marked, which prevented confusion upon arrival. This place is huge. The bar was very nice with great drinks and friendly bartenders. Good food too (although pricey, to be expected though). Cons: The bathroom was very small and the door did not shut all the way. The walls seemed super thin, so we could hear the people in the room next to us all night. The valet is outrageously expensive, even for Atlanta - we normally stay at a nice hotel, just a few blocks over, and their valet is almost half the price. The people working the valet were very nice though and service was quick. Overally: Would recommend - the view was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham alabama

A great downtown location

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great staff and fantastic views. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Easy walk to everything downtown. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Pleasant, SC

Beautiful hotel. Great staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great hotel very close to venue with excellent staff and amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, Ga

Nice hotel in downtown Atlanta

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice staff and nice room. The bed was comfortable and the towels we thick.