Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very pleasant

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel was nice and in a great location. The drawbacks were minimal but accumulative. Poor property identification required looping through screwy traffic to come back around to entrance. Once you enter the parking area, signs are poorly worded and located to know what to do. Once you get threw and know the lay of the land it's okay. Also, sat at bar for 5 minutes. Others were drinking but no bartender in sight. And no staff said anything. Overall very nice, just the little irritants add up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Good day Jim, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed most of your stay with us. I have shared your feedback about the signs - and the bar. We are working every day to improve our service and with reviews like yours we get new goals. Thank you so much again, we appreciate you! Greetings,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Bargain for downtown ATL with great staff & clean

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice hotel that is centered in the heart of downtown ATL. VERY helpful staff willing to go the extra mile. Has all the amenities one would expect and more from a upscale hotel. Bar, pool and all rooms are privately apportioned with their own balconies, large fridge, microwaves and bar area. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Super J, Thank you for your great review, We are proud of our staff - especially when we see that they go the extra mile to make our guest happy and satisfied. We will definitely share your feedback and hope to see you again, soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The hotel and room were lovely. Definitely beyond my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time and giving us such an amazing review. We have shared your feedback with the Hotel Team, with reviews like yours we keep everyone motivated :) Thank you so much again, see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

Only advantage/pro is the location.

Posted May 30, 2017
Completely overpriced for lackluster service, amenities, and room conditions. Absolutely aweful. As an avid traveler this is by far the worst hotel I have stayed in and can say I have had better quality and experiences. Extremely disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Greetings, Tamara, Hotel Management
Dear Miss, I am sorry to hear that our Property didn't match with your expectations. We are currently under renovations and by end of the year, all of our guest rooms will shine in a new style. I have shared your feedback to improve our service and hope you give us the chance to prove we can do better.
5 out of 5
by Renessa

It's all about the Vibes Man!!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!!!! People were great and hotel has a nice vibe as soon as you walk in.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
When we booked the hotel it advertised the pool as open and usable, but when we arrived the pool was closed. We chose to stay at the hotel primarily for being able to use the pool. This was an extreme inconvenience and ruined a major part of are plans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and location

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location directly on Peachtree and steps from Marta. Easy access to the freeway. The room was huge -- literally an apartment. Very comfortable and very clean. The best part about Twelve is the staff. From the professional front desk and management to the very polite valet to the welcoming and delightful staff and management at the restaurant. It's rare to find people who are genuinely interested in hospitality, and this group is it. It was a great pleasure to find such welcoming professionals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
Enjoyed the stay and VIEW! There was a slight mix up with our room, but the front desk staff handled our issue promptly. We stay in the city and come here for a staycation. Enjoyed every minute!