Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Not impressed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Terrible had to check out at 2am the first night because in our room you could hear every single noise outside. THis W location most have really cheap windows. Also the elevator was really close to the room you could hear the elevator noise as well , room #501. Honestly you don't get what you pay for at this W. I've stayed in different W's before this is the worst in service and everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Ok...

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice looking hotel. Room was dirty, bed was extremely uncomfortable, towels and robe had stains. Nice being downtown but my husband and I will probably choose another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice! Great location!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating, love everything about the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Staff was amazing, the rooms were very clean. The shuttle drivers and bar staff were great and knowledgeable. overall really enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast however was overrated it was much better to walk up the street to a place called the American breakfast club well worth the wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, great view and amenities

Posted Sep 16, 2017
They gave us a birrhday surprise for free, Staff from the reception to the valet are friendly and fast. The room had a great view They had a spa , pool, and a good gym Will stay here again definitely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly the hotel offered a lot of amenities that was convenient for use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Really convenient and nice areas surrounding hotel. Close to Atlantic Station with a 18 screen theatre. Safe and comfortable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Downtown Fun

Posted Aug 10, 2017
This was a pleasure trip, I treated my daughter to an out of state 20th birthday celebration and Atlanta fulfilled every expectation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Close to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2017
It was over all amazing. The view from the pool is incredible. The staff was very helpful. I was able to check in 3 hrs early and was asked to choose what side my hotel view would be. Which is hard to get most downtown hotels in any state. The bar downstairs was probably the best decor I have seen for any hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice but a few things need improvement

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The breakfast buffet needs a lot of work. The options were eggs, potatoes, bacon, toast and not so good oatmeal. Lunch and dinner on the other hand were great. Still a small selection. But very yummy! Room was pretty dark, but clean and nice.