Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location and staff!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Perfect location at a great price! Large rooms and comfortable beds were nice surprise. Amenities, such as indoor pool and full breakfast, definitely added value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NPMA Convention

Posted Oct 29, 2017
You need more police this town is not safe!! No where to hange clothes .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater, NJ

Near Camden Yards - 10 minute walk to Inner Har

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Solid Hampton Inn property.
Cons: Baltimore is an intense city. Parking is challenging and pricey. Not everything is directly on the Inner harbor. That is the way it is.
Location: Camden Yards is directly across the street. A large Hilton is nearby. A few local bars are within the same block. The bars have a baseball theme.
Directly accose from Camden Yards. 10 minute walk to the Inner Harbor. City tour buses to in front of the hotels. Only valet parking available. Location, parking and walking were important to us. This property provided a reasonable mix and a good value. Hampton Inns always provide depenable service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Kid Friendly, Family Orientated

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Indoor Pool
Cons: Eliminated the Bums from begging outside the hotel area, near the enches
Location: 3 restaurants near by & Casino close to enjoy the night life scenary
Enjoyed my staff here with family and friends. The indoor pool was open until 10pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from largo, FL

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Easily accessible to what we wanted to do. Very clean.reasonably. priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2017
staff was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Room was great and the bed was incredibly comfortable. My choice when in Baltimore
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Across the street from Camden Yards

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Everything about the hotel was good except the size of the room. Very cramped with no sitting area other than the beds. My room wasn't serviced unless I asked for it, and when I did it was just the basics...fresh towels etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for work

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The handle on the toilet was loose and not working well. Had to manipulate it to get it to function. The hallway on my floor was extremely hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep and keep it going....

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice, room was clean, location is ideal if your are attending a baseball game or going to the inner harbor. Complimentary breakfast is OK (its free so you cant expect much). Pool was not heated, but the Jacuzzi was, but you have to set the timer if you want the whirlpool affect. The hotel is next to a couple of pubs so the you have to be aware of your surroundings depending the time of day you are taking a walk. It was about a 15minute walk from Inner Harbor where is what we wanted to see so it was perfect and directly across from the stadium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great except for the bathroom

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, bed and furniture were comfortable. The only complaint I had was that the bathroom was dirty - the bottom of the tub was yellowed/stained, the floor had debris, and the ceiling had spots of dark mold that made me feel uncomfortable. Thankfully I only stayed one night so I didn't have to deal with it too long.