Ratings based on 1,915 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Close to Camden Yards, Light Rail, & Inner Harbor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Only downfall is you pay $30 a day to park in their garage. You would think if you are staying parking would be free
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
No hot water on second day and same issue on last day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice, close to ballpark

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Parking should be included in hotel rate. Very expensive to park at a hotel where it was expensive to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Camden Yards and downtown l

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We got a great value through Expedia that included free breakfast, parking and wifi. Clean and comfortable room. We walked to Walters museum and Camden Yards, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff was great but room was dusty

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room clearly hasn't been dusted in weeks. I ordered room service and the burger was over cooked and with their fees it cost nearly $45 for a burger and a class of wine. It wasn't worth it. When I also checked into the room I found a dirty towel hanging in the shower from the last guest. Otherwise the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Overall the stay was very enjoyable! We travelled into Baltimore for the Orioles vs Jays series so the hotel location was ultra convenient. We had the buffet breakfast included in our room package, the food was incredible and the staff we're very friendly. Our only (very small) complaint would be that it looked like our room hadn't been dusted in a week. Not the end of the world, but fine attention to detail can go a long way. Other than that, our room, linens, bedding, and bathroom were spotless. We would happily stay at the Hilton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great for baseball games

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Loved our experience at the Hilton. Staff was overall great and friendly. Only complaint was that when we call the front desk from our room we were put on hold for more than 20 mins. We ended up just going down ourselves to talk to the front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Bathroom had mold on shower head and on curtain. Elevators - you had to swipe your card before you could choose your floor level, it would not always work. Free breakfast - we didn't get our drinks half way through our meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, Pa.

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar should open a bit earlier.
Location: Inner Harbor, take a taxi or uber to G & M for best crab cakes. Lots to do at the inner harbor shopping, eating and having a few drinks and relaxing.
The Hotel is right their at Camden yards. We had a great view from our room over looking the ballpark. Breakfast buffet is great, lots to offer. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were very clean. And a short distance from the inner harbor. If you going to go see a baseball game or want to go to a football game I highly recommend it.