Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Nice hotel close to the stadiums

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Clean, great value hotel convenient to our event at M & T Bank Stadium
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We had to sign a paper saying we would pay a $200+ fee for smoking in the room. Then our room smelled of smoke all night as it was vented in from the people smoking outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel was nice, the beds were super comfy, and the staff was helpful. The room was nonsmoking but smelt faintly of smoke, but besides that was good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Jim P., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We're sorry about the odor issue you encountered but we're glad everything else worked out OK. Thanks as well for your input. We will share your thoughts with our housekeeping team to ensure any odor related issues are dealt with swiftly in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Staff & frontdesk people were nice & breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Jim P., Hotel Management
Sandra: Thank you for the perfect five star rating. Your review is much appreciated. It was our pleasure to serve you. Come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis missouri

Front desk clerk

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The pregnant front desk person was the least friendly towards me and made things more complicated than they should've been. But I'll assume its due to a Harmonal pregnancy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Jim P., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your input and will use your words as a tool to improve our level of service. Thanks again.
2 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We're sorry everything did not go as planned but hope you will give us a second chance to show you 5-star worthy service. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

A great stay in Baltimore

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location with onsite parking. The hotel was not in the middle of congested traffic making it easy to get in and out and was only minutes away from restaurants and shopping centers. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
Anthony: Thank you for the 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! Your business is much appreciated and we're pleased to see you will be a repeat customer of ours. Thanks again and we will see you again the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by Michel

A short stay in Baltimore

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy about this hotel but good bed and very decent breakfast Many HBO channels and wifi working in the rooms makes you feel ok after all Just the neighborhood is not excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
Michel: Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your business and your input. Thanks again and come back soon.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Everybody goes to Holiday Inn Express!!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We often stay at this Holiday Inn Express and are comfortable with the condition and service we receive. The influx of Red Sox fans during this Orioles game trip let me know the Holiday Inn Express appeal crosses team lines :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
Phyllis: Thank you for the 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We appreciate your business whether you're rooting for the Orioles or those other guys. Thanks again. We are truly thankful you are a repeat customer and we look forward to seeing you when you're next in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w.

Clean and close to the stadiums!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Clean rooms and close to the stadiums. Walking distance to both stadiums.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Jim P., Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope you enjoyed the game and will make us your "go to" place when you're back in the area. Thanks again and come back soon!