Ratings based on 1,569 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good location.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Hospital, ice machine was empty every evening.
Cons: Need bar on wall in tub area for safety.
Would have loved to take advantage of Inner Harbor activities and casino that were close by, but were there for family member having surgery at hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
On the wholel everything was very nice. The staff was exceptionally helpful when I have some limited ability. The room was very nice and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clay, NY

A gem in the inner harbor

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff that was quick to help us with advice on restaurants & directions. Valet parking was a treat. Free breakfast is always a bonus.
Cons: I have an over-sized wheelchair van that could not be parked in the hotel lot. I had to park it in an open lot a few blocks away but was reimbursed.
Location: Location was a little confusing to get to because we are not used to city dwelling. Many nice tourist locations within walking distance.
We had a very nice stay in this hotel recently. The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. We rented two rooms here, both of which were spotless. The rooms are very nice. We were pleasantly surprised by this stay as it was a last minute change from another hotel. If I am ever in the Baltimore area again, I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have another choice, make it.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
OK for a last minute booking - but rather run down for a Holiday Inn. I expected more. Glasses on our table for breakfast were dirty. Also, the "buffet" breakfast that was $14.00 is usually free/complimentary at other locations that I have stayed at. I wouldn't stay at this particular location, unless I didn't have any other option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Easy check-in and accessible parking. Quiet hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Great hotel, as advertised

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This hotel is everything we expected it to be. Clean & spacious room, friendly staff, pool & sauna were an added bonus to our stay, and its location was unbeatable. I stayed here with my boyfriend and we were a five minute walk away from the Orioles game, within walking distance of convenience stores, and a 15 minute walk away from the beautiful Inner Harbor and Federal Hill. I would not only recommend this hotel to a friend or a family member, I would return back here myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Go location to the stadium not much more to say parking terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Overpriced for what offered

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: City lights and ugly view couldn't be closed out with appropriate window coverings
Location: Lots of things to do nearby
Staff in coffee shop wouldn't take a couple of minutes to make one cup of coffee even though the place wasn't closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. I was impressed by the efficiency of the lobby staff.
Cons: Would like different breakfast options like full breakfast and quick breakfast for a little less money. Maybe bag breakfast.
Location: Very close to both baseball and football stadiums
Hotel shows its age in its rooms. Shower head was quite low. Not all elevators worked. Overall it is a good hotel with a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Not a bad experience. Staff is friendly and understanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Adam N. General Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for the review!