Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Awesome place to stay in Baltimore!! I'll stay here every time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
It was really nice the room was comfortable. The staff was helpful and very courteous. We would absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel close to the harbor

Posted Dec 2, 2017
It’s really nice hotel and staff is really helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Room and Very Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The Staff and location
Location: Nice, reasonably priced restaurants and an awesome whole foods supermarket is nearby for heathy foods and snacks too!
I stayed at Hotel 2Suites by Hilton for 5 days. It was a very comfortable stay for me. Staff were super friendly and helpful. I was in a non-smoking room which was clean and very comfortable. The hotel amenities were excellent. Breakfast wasn't great, just the run of the mill continental, but you can make fresh waffles if you like. Nonetheless, if you're like me and want something hearty for breakfast, it's best to try a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location: Inner Harbor is fun to visit
It was a great experience. Inner Harbor was fun to visit. National aquarium museum, hard rock cafe......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice hotel staff is second to none great people the place is hard to find due to all the construction
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by DRBGM, Hotel Management
Jim, Thank you for your insight. We appreciate guest like you. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Good hotel, Horrible location

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the hotel itself was very nice. The room I stayed in was well-kept and restocked while I worked during the day. Breakfast was decent in the morning, the main drawback about it was that there were not too many freshly made food items as many of the breakfast items are pre-packaged and require warming up in the microwave. The overall room service was great in terms of cleaning the room and they even restocked their free room gifts. My only real complaint has to do with the location of the hotel/valet staff. There is NO parking near the hotel. The location of the hotel is also in a sketchy street near an ally, which doesn't really make you feel comfortable parking far away from the hotel at night and then having to walk the rest of the distance back. Thus, this leaves you no choice but to depend on the valet parking they offer at $35/day. While this is pretty standard price for valet, it's outrageous when you are staying any extended period of time and take into account that there is no other option as far as parking goes. With valet being the only means of parking your car, you would think they have enough staff to do that but NO, you'll have to wait upwards of 25-30 minutes to get your car because there's usually only one person working. Great hotel, but they need to make some slight changes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norfolk Va

Close to The Convention Center

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Enjoyed every minute of my stay. Staff were excellent and the hotel very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash, DC

New 2nd Home

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable and spacious. Brandon, Wayneisha, Linita & Ashley-OUTSTANDING! Very attentive and professional.
Cons: I had a great experience so continuing doing what you are doing.
Location: Location was good considering it was downtown B'more. I did not explore the area but am aware of the local sites.
Great welcome from staff. The room was cozy & comfortable. EVERYTHING I needed was there. I can now pay my MSU daughter more visits as well as have affordable home away from home vacations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dinwiddie, Va

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This was a very brief but wonderful overnight trip for us! Very clean, beautiful and clean rooms. My only complaint would be that there was no parking and breakfast was not very good.