Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevensville, MI

Nice hotel close to dining

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Warren let us into our room and hour early. Nice of him. Beautiful room, perfect location, and a great hot breakfast in the am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Wonderful B&B

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I like that it was located in a residential area and was close to restaurants.
This is a jewel of a B&B. It's in the middle of a residential area and only 1 block from several restaurants and 2 blocks from the Baltimore Harbor. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. Each morning a hot breakfast was served. The B&B is nicely decorated and seems to be recently renovated. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highest quality accommodations and services.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Orbitz
In a quiet neighborhood near excellent restaurants and delightful water taxi transportation.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Well taken care of by host Warren. Beautifully decorated, very comfortable, a real gem. I'll be returning for sure
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex L. from Columbus, OH

Inn at 2920 - great place and location

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. Loved the room and comfort. Neighborhood restaurants and stores are very close to get great food choices. The breakfast at the Inn was tremendous.
5 out of 5
by Madalyn from Las Vegas

Excellent B & B

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rebecca was first rate and a joy to chat with. Building in a great part of downtown Baltimore near the cannery district. Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from NY

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, but I would definitely go back. The room was very comfortable and the owners are very accommodating. I was able to walk to a nearby restaurant for dinner. The breakfast was really nice and delicious. From what I know of the city, this location is great. While I did not use it myself, the water taxi is very close to get you to the inner harbor or Fell's Point. Overall, I think this is an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Dallas

Great Quaint Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is wonderful - highly recommended. Great atmosphere, great location, very clean, owners were very hospitable, enjoyed socializing with other guests.