Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by nadia

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Only stay here if you enjoy flea-bitten, filthy, bed-bug infested dumps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jursey

nice hotel close to harbor

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: service, cleanness, wifi, bed, room , safe,
Cons: nothing
Location: nice restaurant and shopping store around this hotel. harbor is very from the hotel.
Very nice stay and the front desk was very kind and helpful.free bus service to visit convention center and inner harbor just next to the hotel.price is good for stay. Free wifi room was nice and clean.front desk suggest that restaurant was good in walking distance. casino is also one most attractive place near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by NICK, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bensalme , pa

NICE STAY

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: staff members, cleanness , service. wifi
Cons: nothing everything was perfect
Location: around hotel have so many places for food and shopping. and Baltimore Harbor is just walking distance.
its is very very super hotel in downtown. room was very nice and clean. front desk employee was very nice they give us a very nice service. wifi work very good. i am defiantly coming back in this hotel. i love it...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by NICK, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Nic

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kiven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bleh

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This trip was booked to have a getaway for my wife's birthday. We arrived and the front desk employee wasn't friendly at all. I tried to be polite and smile, got no kind of smile in return. The room key did not work, so someone used a key to let us in and I asked how would we get a keycard and he said he would bring it back. There was a missing light bulb so the room was very dark (maybe this was intentional). Stains were on the front chairs in the separate seating area. The air did feel great in the room with the portable unit they set up with the cord ran across the floor. Stains on the desk chair. We took the lampshade off to see the room in brighter light. We used the flashlight on our phones to look around. Bugs were fund (dead & alive) on the mattress. When the light was shined, they ran. I wish we took more pictures as the property claims they've had NO complaints of bed bugs, but I see several reviews stating it. These were definitely bed bugs. There were definitely multiple. We ran out of there. Even with the no refunds sign, we promptly were assured we would be refunded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and neglected

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The price. The staff were mostly friendly. The three large windows allowed good light into the room. The neighborhood was charming. Pokestop nearby.
Cons: see above
Location: 20 minute walk from inner harbor and convention center. Charming neighborhood, but I was advised to get an Uber after 9 pm.
The hotel is old and run down. Holes in the bedding, curtains, shower surround, and such. The floor is uneven under the carpet. The back of the electronic door lock that reads the keycard was open inside the room, and I had trouble getting into the room sometimes and had to tap the keycard a couple dozen times before it would open. There was a plastic bag over the smoke detector. The room did not have a cigarette smoke odor, although the hotel did have an odd old food odor. The hotel is also dirty and neglected. The carpet in my room looked like it had not been vacuumed in weeks. There was some mysterious black gunky spots on the toilet seat. There were colorful splashes on the inside of the bathroom door and miscellaneous debris around on the floor. My room was not attended to at all the first three full days I was there. The fourth full day, someone did make the bed, empty the trash, and provide fresh towels, but did not replace the spare toilet paper (which I then ran out of) or the empty tissue box. Nor did he/she vacuum the floors. Sirens were blasting all throughout the night. You hear every street sound. The bed and pillows were hard. The TV had to be unplugged to not glow all night with instructions to turn on the cable. I had to wait quite a while for someone to come to the front desk to check me in. The wifi was unusable because it was so slow/ unresponsive.