Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond for customer service.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Had a great overnight stay at Sleep Inn. Received excellent service from Stacy who went out of her way to make sure my daughter and I got to our evening destination safely by securing us an Uber as their shuttle wasn’t running. Her warm smile and genuine car made this an awesome experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Lucy , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Stacey. We work hard to make sure that everyone has an enjoyable stay and I am pleased that we did so. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Lucy Boston General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Love the lady who checked me in tonight. She is so informative, nice, and engaging! Lucked out an got a corner room. Just loving my stay here. The parking lot was a little scary but its great they have one
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I really appreciate your kind words and will pass them on to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Lucy Boston General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very simple and seamless check in and check out. Room was clean and accommodating. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Lucy , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I really appreciate all of the feedback you provided! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Lucy Boston General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The shower had mildew👎👎I didn’t like the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Lucy, Hotel Management
I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us once again. Sincerely, Lucy Boston General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Overall stay was nice. However I have a tendency to wipe down hotel rooms with Lysol. Door handles, remotes, light switches, etc. I did so to the leather office like chair and the white washcloth was disgustingly brown once it had been used on the chair. Housekeeping definitely needs to ensure they clean the chairs just like the rest of the room as well...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and write such a positive review of our hotel. I really appreciate all of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon! Warm Regards, Lucy Boston General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southbridge, va

great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: close to downtown and clean and affordable
Cons: Just needs more parking. Was afraid to leave, didn't want to lose parking spot
Location: harbor and restaurants within 3 mile radius
The room was spacey and clean. Large shower and lots of space in bathroom. A real breakfast which was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I really appreciate all of your feedback. I too appreciate how close we are to all of the attractions! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Lucy Boston General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We keep coming back

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great location and price. You can even take a free shuttle to various restaurants in the area (Little Italy).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I too appreciate our location and proximity to many restaurants nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Lucy Boston General Manager
4 out of 5
by Diego

Good, considering the rate we paid.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. breakfast average level. good price, that was the best quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I really appreciate your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Lucy Boston General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jason

Good hotel, nice location

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Easy location to get to. Wonderful room with really awesome bed comfort! Would def stay again,