Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southbridge, va

great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: close to downtown and clean and affordable
Cons: Just needs more parking. Was afraid to leave, didn't want to lose parking spot
Location: harbor and restaurants within 3 mile radius
The room was spacey and clean. Large shower and lots of space in bathroom. A real breakfast which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We keep coming back

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great location and price. You can even take a free shuttle to various restaurants in the area (Little Italy).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I too appreciate our location and proximity to many restaurants nearby. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Lucy Boston General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Comfty hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I really enjoyed my 3night staff. Didn't want to leave such great hospitality at sleep Inn.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Served its purpose.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice breakfast was included. Room was comfortable. Nothing extraordinary either way.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
was. good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

This is a good lower tier hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Pleasant helpful staff and proximity to Johns Hopkins
Cons: The location of the negative institutional and societal generators isn't likely to change. Mgmts better attention to obvious maintenance is lacking.
Location: See above
Very pleasant staff, generally clean, comfortable room, moderately convenient location, basic but adequate breakfast buffet included. There's a lovely shuttle bus available for transport to Johns Hopkins and the Inner Harbor restaurants and attractions. The neighborhood, despite nearby police headquarters is fairly sketchy and I would not feel safe walking outside the confines of the property itself. The juvenile detention and main prison are both nearby, a congregation spot for homeless and destitute is also close by so numerous folks of questionable appearance are evident meandering at all hours. The parking at $15/night is fenced but unsecured and is extremely tight and difficult to navigate. Maintenance while generally not causing any major inconveniences leaves a number of areas requiring attention. All the above considered, the price-value conclusion is that it's slightly negative.