Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from towson, md

Posted Dec 27, 2017
There’s no parking. They want you to pay for valet parking daily and there aren’t that many valet spots. The hotel had people hanging in front of it and wouldn’t tell them to move with the disturbance. No one was at the front when I came to check in. Hotel had a stomach aching scent through the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern VA

Convenient location, good breakfast, but noisy.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Good location, valet parking was expensive but efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The lobby was functional but not luxurious. Biggest complaint was the significant amount of street noise that comes thru the windows. Even at 3am there was some. Also some noisy guests at that time who were easily heard through the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Disappointing experience

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I book this hotel through expedia after reading the review, i was hopping to have a great experience, but was totally disappointed. I don't want to post a bad review, however, if i don't hear from someone, i won't have any other choice than to post a public review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The location is close to everything enjoyable in Baltimore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachesetts

Nice hotel close to the inner Harbor

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Location is great, close to the National aquarium; our room is spacious,clean and comfortable; the front desk is warm and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great service, the valet was alilltle sloppy. You would have to text a given number to get your vehicle ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious, Clean, and Convenient. BRING EARPLUGS!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This hotel was perfect for our one night stay. My girlfriend and I stayed in the king bed suite and it was extremely comfortable. There is construction LITERALLY OUTSIDE EVERY WINDOW! It was terribly loud and annoying in the morning waking up at 630-7 to heavy machinery. But overall this is a nice hotel for the price and location.
5 out of 5
by Kiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 3, 2017
When searching for hotel in the harbor area my family and I had a list of expectations. I was surprised that the Springhill Suites met all of those requirements. Employees, location, breakfast and atmosphere were all top of the line. The parking fee was a concern but was off set by the reasonable price of the room. Valet service was excellent . Unfortunately, my one complaint would have to be the comfort of the pullout bed. Please do something about that lousy mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels