Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was noisy and located right next to the reception, not worth what we paid for. No internet or wifi connection the night we stayed. Would not recommend it to anyone for the price advertised.
3 out of 5
by Gillian from Sydney

Great location & breakfast

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast was very good with croissants and baked crispy toast. The room was far too hot with a heater when the temperature was not cold. When we turned the heater off we could smell gas. There was a light shining outside our room the whole night & there were no curtains to block it off.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Santiago, Chile

Convenient hotel, nice staff, a bit too shabby

Posted Jan 26, 2014
I spent four days in Bariloche with my wife and two toddlers. Most of the hotel staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast could improve. Furniture and bed linen need investment.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Santiago, Chile

Convenient hotel, nice staff, a bit too shabby

Posted Jan 26, 2014
I spent four days in Bariloche with my wife and two toddlers. Most of the hotel staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast could improve. Furniture and bed linen need investment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Excellent hostaria! Great value for money.

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Location: Hostaria is in city centre. Good area to stroll around.
In short: Simple, but clean, safe hotel!, great location, friendly & helpfull staff. Good value for money. I had an excellent stay. I would recommend it!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Ubicación privilegiada.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Muy bien. Excelente la atención, mucha cordialidad y predisposición.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado, boa localização e pouco limpo.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bem localizado e com um bom atendimento, mas pecou na limpeza do quarto e banheiro. Estrutura bem antiga.
5 out of 5
by Eliana from Campinas - SP

Férias em Bariloche

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Para quem não se preocupa com luxo, este é o lugar ideal, pois se localiza à uns 300 metros da principal rua, possibilitando ir à restaurantes, chocolaterias, trocar moedas, centro cívico e à beira do lindo lago Nahuel Huapi, tudo à pé, sem contar que a hosteria é limpíssima, roupas de cama cheirosas e um atendimento especial de todos e um carinho aconchegante da Nicole e da Fabiane
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena estadia

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena estadia.. la habitacion sencilla pero bien, adepto al precio.. muy buen y abundante desayuno y la atencion de la señora de recepcion exelente.. y exelente ubicacion del hotel.
5 out of 5
by nydia vargas

excelente

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
nada mas que decir que buenisimo