Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff tried

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff tried very hard to be helpful but had no maps in English and only 1 spoke English. Not their fault I understand but sometimes you need a little help. We booked a non smoking room online but when we arrived we're told all the floors and rooms were smoking.. there were signs on our floor saying non smoking but didn't make any difference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed Customer

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location was about 30 minute walk to the Temple of Heaven
Cons: Hotel Staff - lost of confusion
I was billed twice, still struggling to work things out to my satisfaction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor, could not find this hotel. No address or phone number provided for hotel when booking. Had to check into a different hotel!
4 out of 5
by Aleksander from Warsaw

Good value for money

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for - reasonably comfort for great prize. I reccommed this place.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Xiamen

Great location, great price.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great room for the price. Good location for Pearl Market and Temple of Heaven. Friendly staff, plenty of hot water and heat in the room. Above average compared to other Jinjiang Inns I have visited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay on a budget.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, affordable, convenient. If you're looking for a place to sleep on a budget. About a 10 minute walk east of the Temple of Heaven. 15 minutes northeast of the metro.
3 out of 5
by Chris from England

Spacious rooms

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very large. Bed was okay. It was a room that clearly had been smoked in, even though it was supposed non-smoking. Quite good location to some local hutongs and temple of heaven and pearl market. Service was fine - the language barrier just made communication difficult.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比较安静

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
比较安静,早餐挺好,还提供普通餐饮
3 out of 5
by DEXTER from Malaysia

okay for low budget staying

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
is quite far away from the subway take 10 to 15 minutes by quick walking is quiet at night there have some convenience store open till 12mid-might nearby the facilities are old but at least the basic one is there 18 RMB for buffet breakfast, not really delicious but okay with the price the nearest attraction is the the Temple of Heaven there are plenty of shops near the subway entrance including some restaurant like Mc'donalds, KFC or Pizza hut
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

英語が通じません

Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels
まず、サイトに載っている地図の場所は違います。 場所は北京天壇公園駅から徒歩5分位の所です。道は位ですが、絶えず人やタクシーが通っていて、歩けない訳ではないと思いますが…女性一人だったの夜歩く時はどきどきでした。 食品スーパーは隣駅まで行かなければありません。 あと、英語はほとんど通じませんでした。深夜に着いたからかもしれません。 片言の英語とジェスチャーでなんとか‥部屋を使うことができた感じです。 部屋はちゃんとお湯が出ます。泊まるだけだったら問題はないと思います。私は言葉が通じなくて不安だったので、ルームサービスは利用しませんでした。