Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona

Modern look! Crisp and clean! Great location.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything was great. Walk to everything in Boise from this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

good food too!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: nice, clean, centrally located
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: went to the capitol grounds, ate @ BACON, and saw an antique car show, all just while passing through!
Lucas our server in the restaurant was fantastic,and the food was GREAT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the centre of everything

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: All above. Valet parking was very reasonably priced
Cons: Nil
Nice room and amenities. Next to the weekly farmers market and anywhere in town is close. Chandlers restaurant is outstanding
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Spend the extra money for the very nice place

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Nice people. Beautiful city and the location of the place is walking distance from a lot of restaurants and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to your next visit to Boise.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a rating. I was hoping to inquire what could have been done to change your rating from 3 stars to 5. We are always looking for ways to be meet our guests needs and value any feedback you may be able to provide. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Excellent downtown location within walking distanc

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
3 night stay very comfortable. Little difficulty finding movies on tv felt like parental guidance locked me out from prior guest. Room was clean, nice handicap shower. No mini-bar but you do have refrig with vending machines down the hall. Walking distance to all downtown shops and sights. Rooms clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Hotel 43, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response! We look forward to your next trip to Boise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is well maintained and the rooms are clean. I wasn't thrilled with the 04:45am wake up call (when we didn't ask for one) or the loud neighbors. Overall I was satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to inform us the 4:45am wake up call you received. I do apologize for that and we are looking into better ways of making sure this does not happen to future guests. I do hope you will stay with us next time you are in Boise so that we can turn your rating from a 3 stars to 5 stars! Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
You can tell it is an older hotel which was remodeled, but they did a nice job. The lobby is a bit small, but acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Vancouver, BC Canada

One night stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very comfortable stay with great dinner next door at Chandler's steak house next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels