Ratings based on 1,843 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC, Canada

Clean and pleasant hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean and attractive.
Cons: The internet service was very poor. You had to sign in over and over. If I wanted better internet I had to pay for it. Not acceptable.
Location: The location is wonderful.
I had a very pleasant stay. The room was very comfortable and I appreciated being so close to Faneuil Hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great concierge. Perfect location to all. *************************************
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab location and really comfy bed

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great bed. Guys out front working the dor could improve slightly. They barked at us one day for walking out through the revolving door! Then as we awaited our taxi back to the airport we had been sent little to no info on who was coming for us. My partner asked for assistance and was told to check himself and go through the lobby to the back exit. No car. Turns out after 25mins there had been a car with a driver sitting right outside the hotel beside the guys the whole time as they chatted and helped other people in and out. Overall the hotel is really good and in particular, the bar staff we met at night and then in the morning for breakfast were fab and could not have done enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hilton stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and spacious. Centrally located for walking to all of our destinations.
Cons: Parking could be cheaper.
Location: Located within walking distance to entertainment, hop on hop off and restaurants.
Check in was easy and staff were nice and helpful. Only drawback with this hotel was parking was overly expensive in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The Doormen / Valet's are amazing people! A pleasure for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: I stayed at Hilton a few times
Cons: Coffee in the lobby
Very pleasant and centrally located. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Downtown Boston

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The hotel is good - comfortable and clean. Very close to the downtown. Distance to subway stations is a bit far, about 7-9 min's walk - not quite convenient if you have lots of luggage. Taxi is ok, not quite expensive in Boston. Calling Front Desk made some trouble - don't know why couldn't get connected, but calling to service is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great location - comfortable room and easy walking to Faneuil Hall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Great Hotel and area- walking distance to all

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was great and the staff even better. My only issue was the beds made my hips hurt and the pillows were too soft and hurt my neck. Even stacking the 3 pillows wasn't enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott Ontario Canada

Perfect location. Great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was large and quiet ensuring a great nights sleep. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. An easy place to get to from the airport on the T line.