Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hotel location, bell staff was friendly however the housekeeping staff was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Hotel was great for our family. The location is perfect and the staff was outstanding!!!
5 out of 5
by Rae

Amazing place, amazing location

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place. Only suggestion is to RAISE light fixture above table. Boyfriend and I hit our heads on it multiple times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty property. Great location.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Gorgeous property. They gave us roomin 2nd floor ...so...........no real view advantage. Location can't be beat for Faneuil Hall/Downtown crossing area. Entire room shook every time elevator ran. Water damage ceiling of living area. It wasn't perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midlothian, va

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Boston

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We stayed here for two nights over Labor Day weekend. It was a perfect stay! From check in yo check out we were treated well and absolutely loved the hotel! The history is so great and the rooms are beautiful! Thank you for making our time in Boston so effortless! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great if you've got children, amazing location, very stylish rooms (every room is a suite), friendly staff - worth the money! Ask for a high storey room with a harbour view for an extra special stay!
5 out of 5
by Tori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james

Best place to stay in town

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations werei mpeccable wonderful place to stay excellent people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona, CA

Location, Location, Great Hospitality!!! AWESOME

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very welcoming hotel. The staff was second to none. Great location, walking distance to all points of interest. Very close to the Freedom Trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great location, price and the one bedroom suite is perfect for a family.