Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midlothian, va

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Boston

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We stayed here for two nights over Labor Day weekend. It was a perfect stay! From check in yo check out we were treated well and absolutely loved the hotel! The history is so great and the rooms are beautiful! Thank you for making our time in Boston so effortless! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great if you've got children, amazing location, very stylish rooms (every room is a suite), friendly staff - worth the money! Ask for a high storey room with a harbour view for an extra special stay!
5 out of 5
by Tori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james

Best place to stay in town

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations werei mpeccable wonderful place to stay excellent people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona, CA

Location, Location, Great Hospitality!!! AWESOME

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very welcoming hotel. The staff was second to none. Great location, walking distance to all points of interest. Very close to the Freedom Trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great location, price and the one bedroom suite is perfect for a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monica

Friendly place

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were welcoming and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Brooksville Florida

Nice hotel Air trouble

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Careful about getting rooms on Second level have to carry your luggage up and downstairs. Air conditioner warm on second level
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Mechanicsburg, Pa

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch property with excellent and attentive staff. Room (described as a villa) was unbelievable. Had everything you could need. Not sure I can top the quality of this stay.. Aside from the room the property organized lots to see and do in and around the hotel.. Truly a great place to stay if you are in Boston