Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, IN

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice. The restaurant was nice but a little pricey.
Location: The Branson Scenic Railway, Branson Landing shopping, local shops all nearby.
The room was real nice, bed was very comfortable. The indoor and outdoor pools were nice and the indoor and outdoor whirlpools were nice. The workout room was nice and used the treadmill a couple days during our visit. Hotel staff nice as well as the concierge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel and the room was very nice. The restaurant and the staff were excellent. The only complaint was two days of the 6 we were there our room did not get cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sikeston mo

Close to train

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Housekeeping is hopeless. Stayed four nights had to call for towels two nights. Room not cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Good location, clean, excellent staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to restaurants and entertainment

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Me and my wife stayed on this hotel for the weekend,were very pleased with the staff every one was very professional and friendly,when we go back to Branson MO we will stay at this hotel again.Armin Luna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Great location, quiet room.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Easy in, easy out without waiting in traffic lines on 76.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

I liked it was near the landing

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: access to the landing ....
Cons: Wifi....
Location: access to landing and being able to drive to other places is easy from there.
This was our second stay and we still find it difficult that none of our tablets, computers or phones are able to access your wifi.... either one. our inquiries do not resolve this.... We have stayed at much cheaper hotels that have no problem giving secure access to wifi. For this reason cannot recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent location for business or leisure travel, with a room that feels like home. Better than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean room in a great location. Can walk to all the shops and restaurants downtown and unwind after driving all over over town with the kids all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and like the location of our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield

Very close walk to landing anstarbucks starbucks

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice hotel and hotel and staff, always made us feel welcome. Not even 5 minute walk from the landing, 10 minute drive from major branson attractions. Hotel was very quiet and overall have absolutely zero complaints, will definitly be staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to having you be our guest next time!