Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted May 30, 2018
Great location with food, shopping and activities close by. Loves the balcony room and outdoor pool. Bed was clean, but not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
The staff was wonderful, the only suggestion I would make was a second person helping to check in guests, we had to wait behind four other guests before we could check in. The room was very spacious and comfortable, it was very hot when we entered the room because the thermostat was set so high it took several hours before it has cooled down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Nice hotel at a good price. Spacious rooms and comfortable beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The picture is not true

Posted May 9, 2018
Had to ask for maid service and that wasn’t done right.( didn’t replenish daily items or take trash out properly). Internet was snail slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Branson

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: The location
Cons: The shower floor was a little slippery
Location: The Hilton is close to shopping and dining at the Landing as well as downtown Branson.
The Hilton is close to shopping and dining at the Landing as well as downtown Branson. It was very much worth the extra $3 to upgrade from parking to valet parking. The staff was very helpful and there was someone available 24 hours a day to park your car, fix a light, or help you to your room. While we stayed there were 500+ students for a band trip and a prom going on but the hotel was very quiet. The beds were as comfortable as any other hotel bed and the room was spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Pet odors.

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: Modern & spacious
Cons: Carpets and upholstery needs to be professionally cleaned not just sprayed with fragrance. Designate pet friendly rooms and leave some for "no pets"
Location: Branson Landing area
Nice room size, corner suite w balcony. Furnished nicely. Pet odors were a little overwhelming, they did come up and spray with fa-breeze but it didn't help much. Room didn't seem to cool off. Our package came with Free Breakfast but hotel didn't know that. they did give us 2 coupons for breakfast to use in restaurant. We've stayed any lots of hotels for 1/2 the cost and they were overall cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Clean and comfy

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Pros: Clean
Location: shopping,eating
This is my second time staying here. We love how clean and comfortable the rooms are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Loved the location. Pool was pretty small for a convention center but cant complain. It was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
3 people in the room and only left 3 towels each day. Took 1 hr after phoning front desk to get towels delivered to room.