Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Great location, quiet room.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Easy in, easy out without waiting in traffic lines on 76.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

I liked it was near the landing

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: access to the landing ....
Cons: Wifi....
Location: access to landing and being able to drive to other places is easy from there.
This was our second stay and we still find it difficult that none of our tablets, computers or phones are able to access your wifi.... either one. our inquiries do not resolve this.... We have stayed at much cheaper hotels that have no problem giving secure access to wifi. For this reason cannot recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Excellent location for business or leisure travel, with a room that feels like home. Better than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean room in a great location. Can walk to all the shops and restaurants downtown and unwind after driving all over over town with the kids all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and like the location of our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield

Very close walk to landing anstarbucks starbucks

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice hotel and hotel and staff, always made us feel welcome. Not even 5 minute walk from the landing, 10 minute drive from major branson attractions. Hotel was very quiet and overall have absolutely zero complaints, will definitly be staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to having you be our guest next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff, but room not ready

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff members were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Be sure to have the rooms ready when guests enter.
Location: The location is nice, with great shopping at Branson Landing and Downtown Branson.
When we arrived, the room had been cleaned but not yet inspected. All of the drawers were pulled out and the cushions were off the sofa. When we called the front desk, they sent a housekeeping supervisor up immediately to put things in order. Everything was clean, but it was disappointing to find our room in disarray when we checked in. For the price we paid for the room, we would expect it to be ready for our arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry about the room not being ready in time for your arrival. We will make measures to ensure this does not happen again and staff more accordingly. We are happy to hear the staff were friendly and helpful! Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff, Mo

Best thing about this hotel is the location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Rooms were average. Lady at the front desk said that our room was a corner room so we would have good view. One window was a huge roof and the other was a parking garage. Could not turn on shower without getting wet with cold water and toilet ran unless you pulled up on the handle. Free parking was a block away other than that the room was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the view in your room. We will have our engineers look at the issues in the room to improve. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carrollton Mo

Mini vacation in Branson

Posted Jul 24, 2017
A very pleasant stay ! Facility is great and the staff are very friendly and professional!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our Hilton hospitality!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Thin walls

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The walls are thin so peace and quite is not an option. I have stayed in lesser expensive hotels with much better results.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the noise issues. Thank you for the feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Across from Branson Landing

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved this hotel. It's pricey. But you definitely get what you pay for-the hotel and staff were excellent! Will bring my family back again.