Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Beautiful hotel, but very uncaring.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
After our 4 night stay and doing non stop activities in town and even bringing extra friends and family to stay here. Our new Tahoe was keyed the complete side while in the Hilton parking garage. They did take a report but said they have no cameras in. They seemed to careless the stress and frustation this has caused us and we have stayed here before and enjoyed it. But this visit we noticed even when we arrived after working all day and driving 6 hrs, the clerk was not friendly or welcoming. We are reward members and did not get the gift bag usually given. We noticed really every where we went, restaurants shops, everyone seemed rude and tired. If your town relies on tourism, they may want to work on caring about people. We work hatd and save our money to come and our whole group spent alot in the town of Branson and staying here at the Hilton. But for noone to care about damage to our suv being vandalized, shows they do not care. They just said its a city owned parking garage, yet thats where they told us to park so it was not their problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very nice room, had a fountainview and really enjoyed the fountain show. Only complaint is the parking. No good way to get from parking to room without hauling luggage a long way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very Disappointed

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything including teaching the desk clerks
I thought we were staying in a first class first ,first rate hotel with it being a Hilton and all. desk staff were rude at check in and out , we were NOT informed about the parking lot fee otherwise we would have gotten the valet with a 3.00 difference, The room was a handicap room ,which means no room in the shower because of the chair ,bed was lumpy and needed replacement ,and no control over the thermastat only went to 60 but would not cool the room down . I tried to pay cash in the morning and was told that the clerk did not know how to do that task so I had to keep it on my card . Ordered room service and clerk also did not know how to put that on the card so again a seperate charge
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing a review. We are deeply sorry to hear about the level of service you received during your stay with us. We will take these comments and use them to improve our quality of hotel. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LR, AR

Great Location; shopping; entertainment; food ok

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Living room, bedroom, large bath shower/Jacuzzi, two balconies; kitchenette, quiet, atmosphere, train station
Cons: better food and quickness of service
Location: shopping, shows, lake
Great Location; shopping; entertainment; food ok.................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback on your stay. We agree that service should be quick and the food should taste delicious. We will work on improving in those aspects. Thank you for the kind words regarding the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice location, but very noisy room from street

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Chair in the room, coffee pot
Location: Love the location, restaurants, shopping, and walks on the riverside
Location was ideal, room was nice, but very noisy when trying to sleep, train, traffic from street , people from the pug rights under our room window loud until 2:30am, also what is with that straight back chair in the room, how about something a little more comfortable please, and the in room coffee was disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback on your stay, as we will use it to improve our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The rooms and location of the hotel were perfect for our family. We were able to get to all of the restraunts and entertainment venues easily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words, and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME AND STAFF VERY ACCOMMODATING

Posted Aug 17, 2017
AWESOME GREAT STAFF! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, VERY PLEASANT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for these kind words! It pleases us to hear we could give you a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel was perfect for relaxing at branson landing. The room could have been cleaner. Carpet was dirty and room had a strange odor. The room itself was spacious and bathroom was large.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the condition of the room, and I will forward this to our housekeeping staff so that we may improve. We appreciate the feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

National Dance Competition

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to accommodate our schedule. Only complaint was how loud air conditioner fan was. It would wake you up. Otherwise great place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Perfect location for Branson landing events

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great location and hotel for Branson. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and tourist attractions. Also great for events at conventions if there is no space at Hilton Convention Center