Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The rooms and location of the hotel were perfect for our family. We were able to get to all of the restraunts and entertainment venues easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME AND STAFF VERY ACCOMMODATING

Posted Aug 17, 2017
AWESOME GREAT STAFF! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, VERY PLEASANT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel was perfect for relaxing at branson landing. The room could have been cleaner. Carpet was dirty and room had a strange odor. The room itself was spacious and bathroom was large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

National Dance Competition

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to accommodate our schedule. Only complaint was how loud air conditioner fan was. It would wake you up. Otherwise great place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Perfect location for Branson landing events

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great location and hotel for Branson. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and tourist attractions. Also great for events at conventions if there is no space at Hilton Convention Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff was very friendly and helpful. Concierge was very helpful, recommended a great show and got us tickets.
Cons: The "free" breakfast buffet. Basics were free, but if you wanted to eat anything good (bacon, sausage, biscuits) had to pay extra. Bait and switch.
Location: Right on the river, great setting. Dozens of shops with everything you could want. Great food options. Almost the perfect location.
Stayed in Branson 2 nights, middle of the week. This hotel was the perfect location for us, right on the river and walking distance to lots of shopping and food. Had my wife, 10 year old daughter and 65 year old mother-in-law and there was something for all of them to do nearby. Parking was easy next door to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right in the mix of things in Branson!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: location, overall feel
Cons: Breakfast and parking, being able to use a cart to take bags to room
Location: food, entertainment
Right downtown by all of the fun. Nothing wrong with the hotel itself, We just don't like being nickel and dime'd. We were from out of town needed a room and there were few left. Pay for parking, pay for breakfast-for the cost of the room one of them should have been part of the room/staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville, Louisiana

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The staff and the fact that they were very nice in making our anniversary very special!
Cons: Separating the pet guests from the non pet guests.
Location: Branson has a lot to do! from a variety of shows to museums, and lots of shopping!
Hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful! The only thing we didn't like was the barking dog near our room!!! We don't have any objections to the hotel being pet friendly, but we think that they should a separate floor or areas specifically for the pet owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, easy stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Easy in, out. Clean. Only complaint: Reserved for 5 but room only had two towels. Anticipating needs make a difference
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Room above bar

Posted May 30, 2017
No sleep first night noisy ac that I couldnt turn off bar with outside service kept us aaaje until 1pm tv remote control worn out had to calm maintainance twice and queen size bed was a joke. Hotel restaurant was bar food only . Not my Hilton