Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great boutique hotel near Branson Landing

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff and just a cool hotel. Good parking. Shout out to Ethan!
Location: Downtown Branson and Branson landing are just a short stroll away.
Friendly staff, clean room and public areas, convenient location, good food and drinks, cool bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and we look forward to your return in 2018.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozark MO

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Bed was very comfortable and close to Branson Landing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time out to leave us this review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Branson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, MO

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great B&B. Very good location within walking distance of all the Branson Landing stores and shops. We’ll definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate our guests sharing with others your experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by roy

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic place to stay! Managers were absolutely great. They met our every need. The breakfast was very good. Loved the atmosphere and easy access to downtown and Branson Landing. The only downside was the bed was too soft but we sleep on a firm mattress at home so we just weren’t use to it. But everything else was well worth the experience. Will definitely use them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017
Roy, Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your return. Please contact us directly next time and we could give you a different room!
5 out of 5
by Ann

Hidden gem.

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Not your normal hotel much much more, like a high end bed and breakfast. Staff was very helpful in giving suggestions on what to do, made a one day trip the best. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
From each of us here we would like to Thank You for this wonderful review. We look forward to meeting each of our guests and having the opportunity to make the best out of their stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Beautiful B & B in downtown Branson

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We truly enjoyed the rustic, yet beautiful atmosphere of the Branson Hotel, just a short walk from the Branson Landing. Great breakfast and fun atmosphere in the Backstage bar. Only drawback was that our room was very, very cold. Early fall cold front came through and a/c still ran full tilt. They provided a heater for the second night and we were comfy warm. Still, we recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Kevin, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us this review. We sadly do not have thermostats in each room, upon check in you are generally shown the heated mattress pads and the space heaters for added comfort in the closet. Again thank you kindly for still leaving us a perfect score and we do look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas City

Loved it!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We will definitely be back! Walking distance to the landing. The room was great. Sheets and towels were top notch. Bed was super comfy. Downstairs bar and patio area was very nice. The staff were friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for taking the time out to leave us this review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Thank You for leaving us this review.
5 out of 5
by Bridget

Great stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was an anniversary trip for my husband and me. I loved the charm of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We also loved the ability to walk to many shops as well as Branson Landing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are thankful for you taking the time out to leave us a wonderful review.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Thank You so much for taking the time out to leave us a review.