Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

The best hotel option in Branson

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Charm!
Don't hesitate for a second! Branson Hotel provides very nice, comfortable lodging in a venue full of options. The location is convenient, rooms are comfortable, and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The property is over 100 years old, but immaculately maintained. We will definitely return to this charming place the next time we visit Branson!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Lori H General Manager, Hotel Management
Keith, Thank You so very much for your kind words. However, we would love to know how we could improve our stars with you. We so look forward to your return and exceeding your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Perfect location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Parking was convenient. The hotel was so clean, relaxing and perfect location to walk to the Landing area. Highly recommend The Branson Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank You Michele for your wonderful review. We take pride in our home and making our guests happy. We hope that you will consider The Branson Hotel on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the Branson hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Absolutely awesome the cleanest hotel I've ever seen staff was wonderful you could not ask for a better place to stay in Branson have already booked their for our next trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
We absolutely love reading reviews like this. The fact that you already booked your next visit reassures us that we are on the right path. Looking forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect historical hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Cannot recommend The Branson Hotel highly enough- by far our new favorite
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback! We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at Historic hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Vincent and Ethan were excellent hosts, ensuring we had everything we wanted. Serendipity Room had great view and was very comfortable. Appreciate the history of the hotel. More like a B&B :-) Made to order breakfast, 24/7 coffee & tea bar. Definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thank you for your review and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by John

Quaint modernization

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice old hotel. Elements of the original character can still be felt among modern amenities. Friendly staff was very accommodating and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay but would definitely come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
On behalf of the entire staff we would like to say thank you for your review. We hope that our passion for hospitality speaks volumes in our actions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice bed and breakfast.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I was in Branson for a conference at the Convention Center. It was a 5 minute walk to the Convention and Branson Landing. The staff was courteous and responsive. The Branson Hotel was a very pleasant experience. I would happily return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review & look forward to your return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Landing

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very nice safe and comfortable polite staff enjoyable atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review and look forward to your retun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. I work in the hospitality business and I can honestly say this was great service. Everything we do these days is by email and text. It was nice to sit with other guests and just chat over a glass (or two) of wine.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Branson

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and cozy. The staff was wonderful in every aspect.