Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozark MO

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Bed was very comfortable and close to Branson Landing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time out to leave us this review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Branson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, MO

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great B&B. Very good location within walking distance of all the Branson Landing stores and shops. We’ll definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate our guests sharing with others your experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Beautiful B & B in downtown Branson

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We truly enjoyed the rustic, yet beautiful atmosphere of the Branson Hotel, just a short walk from the Branson Landing. Great breakfast and fun atmosphere in the Backstage bar. Only drawback was that our room was very, very cold. Early fall cold front came through and a/c still ran full tilt. They provided a heater for the second night and we were comfy warm. Still, we recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Kevin, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us this review. We sadly do not have thermostats in each room, upon check in you are generally shown the heated mattress pads and the space heaters for added comfort in the closet. Again thank you kindly for still leaving us a perfect score and we do look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas City

Loved it!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We will definitely be back! Walking distance to the landing. The room was great. Sheets and towels were top notch. Bed was super comfy. Downstairs bar and patio area was very nice. The staff were friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for taking the time out to leave us this review. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Thank You so much for taking the time out to leave us a review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not refund

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Did not know it was a bed and breakfast. Was advertised as a Hotel. Staff was unclean and unprofessional. Out $191 as we stayed in the Hilton down the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Mr McElhannon, I have already addressed these issues you in a private manner. I understand that you are unhappy with the fact that I chose not to refund your money. However, as I previously stated in our private conversation we are NOT a Bed & Breakfast, we are in fact a Boutique Hotel: A boutique hotel's intimate size produces its characteristic personal feeling and heady ambiance. Some luxury travelers enjoy the compact size and enveloping atmosphere of a boutique hotel. Other travelers prefer feeling like observers in a big, busy grand hotel! Your choice to leave so abruptly and not even give our staff an opportunity to make your stay a memorable one was unfortunate. I am saddened that you chose not to respond directly to me so we could rectify the issue. Instead you are choosing to try to heed others into believing we are less that what our reputation precedes us! Have a blessed day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean room. Really nice bar and entertainment. Loved the fresh cooked breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Lori GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We do so look forward to your return to Branson!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Exceptional!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Laurie & Ethan are welcoming, attentive and great hosts! Room was beautiful with comfy bed. Great location for seeing the old town. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you kindly Nancy for your review. I am so glad to know that Branson had something to offer lol. We for sure are looking forward to your return to see us again!
5 out of 5
by William

Great place to stay.. for a bit more $$

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The Branson Hotel is a B&B that is in a great location near downtown. As a old hotel from early 1900 it only has 9 rooms. But the place is awesome, clean, comfortable. If looking for a quaint historic place stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you kindly for your wonderful review and we look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank You for your review and we look forward to your return.