Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great bnb!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Stayed in a comfortable room with my childhood heroes, Roy & Dale Rogers, as the theme of the decor. Even featured authentic memorabilia with an autograph of Roy's plus an original award presented to him. Wonderful hospitality from the owners who had taken 2 years to renovate the house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Location is very good to get to various venues. Highly recommend. Owners are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Excellent B&B

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice owners & beautiful accommodations! We'll never stay anywhere else in Branson!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place and Great People

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere.The breakfast is included and anytime you need water, soft drinks and a snack was a nice touch.
Cons: no all good!
Location: A walking distance to the landing mall, shops and resturaunts.
Hello, We have come many times to Branson to visit Ian's sister and this time we stayed for 5 days at "The Branson House Bed and Breakfast". This was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast. The proprietors are Dale and Carol. They are the sweetest couple and so hospitable. We came in around 9pm from New Mexico(1/2 point from Calif.) tired yet excited . The owner was out on the porch with his cute dog and I felt comfortable right away knowing its in a large renovated historic style home. He welcomed us in and helped us with our luggage. My first day there I took a nap at 3pm, woke up at 8:30pm! That's how comfortable the place is, you'll get a great sleep every night. Each room has a theme and is spacious and beautifully decorated. We had the Roy Rogers room, really nice! Every morning a wonderful full breakfast home cooked and prepared by the owner aka chef. His blueberry walnut bread is to die for! Carol is a great hostess and you can see both take pride in making your stay enjoyable. The dinning room is the gathering place to enjoy a full course breakfast, with quaint and interesting conversations with the guest . By the way, a lot of them were repeated customers.Now I find myself and Ian definitely will be back there and a course the "Roy Rogers Room".... oh one more thing they also had treats out all day and help yourself to water and drinks too. Thank you so much Dale and Carol for a wonderful relaxing stay. T
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

First Time Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Our reason coming out to Branson Mo. was to come visit Ian's sister who is ill. We remember staying at a hotel one year that was awful. While out and about we droved by The Branson House and I mentioned to Ian next time we're staying there.It looked so beautiful and inviting. We stayed 5 days at the Branson House in the Roy Rogers room. Really nice and comfortable atmosphere ,that I actually slept 5 hours straight the first day there! The owners Dale and Carol are so nice they made our stay enjoyable and very hospitable . The food is great and boy can Dale make the best breakfast burrito! Every day they had a different grand breakfast with a request by Dale "how do you like your eggs?"or"today we are having ___ do you like ___?". There's a formal dining room for all to eat at and gather with great stories. Carol is so sweet asking us what we would liked to drink and checking on us for refills! The best waking up to that wonderful breakfast. The dinning area had all kinds of treats and snacks. I like the vintage coke refrigerator filled with water,soda drinks ,help yourself too. We are definitely staying there when we go to Branson.Check out their website all rooms have a theme and the living room, den and dining are done in comfort and good taste. Thank you so much to the owners, we loved lodging there and will again. Sincerely Cindra and Ian P.S. Dale bakes awesome walnut/blueberry cake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great location. Super friendly hosts. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Incredibly nice hosts, beautifully decorated and clean rooms, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Great place to stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Dale and Carol were absolutely wonderful, I cannot say enough about them. We stayed in the President's Suite and it was fantastic. Very roomy and nicely furnished. Breakfast each morning was also wonderful and made for a great start to our day. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Very nice B&B close to downtown and Branson Landin

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Enjoyed very much. Dale & Carol were great hosts. Was like visiting family