Ratings based on 2,553 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, but should sell aspirin and cold

Posted Jul 27, 2017
This hotel was quite lovely and fancy and well-designed, at a reasonable price, and very conveniently-located. My only complaint is they did not carry or sell cold medicine and aspirin. Ouch!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Old and dated room. Paint was pealing off the bathroom door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Disappointing

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: This hotel is very dated and needs a lot of TLC
Location: Location was good.
The A/C in our room did not work. We had to sleep in a room that was 83 degrees. Not Good!! Hotel needs repairs, a lot of little details have been let go un-repaired over time. Hotel was much less expensive then nearby hotels. I'm thinking it is because of the condition of the property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

Never stay here

Posted Jul 8, 2017
No towels in the room, airconditionwr broke and nothing was done about it. Cob webs in the rooms along with rust in the bathroom shower. Staff very unhelpful even when problems explained nothing was down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown a bit expensive

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Stayed here in June it was an okay experience thought it was a bit over priced at $189 a night but cleanliness was A++
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was fine... an odor downstairs was very strong food was not very good. Motel workers were fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Not worth the price. Needs a serious facelift. Hotel smelled funny
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Little Disappointing

Posted Jun 28, 2017
None of the ice machines worked, no fridge, parking over under construction, too congested getting in and out of hotel. Lots of construction in and around Hotel. Long walks to local entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Comfortable hotel but disappointing amenities

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Free coffee and working sauna
Location: Great restaurant a short walk away called Pearl Street Grill and Brewery.
We were just looking for a comfortable place to crash during a long drive across the country. Staff weren't very friendly, sauna was out of order, and there was not even free coffee in the morning. We had to buy it to go in the restaurant and it was poor quality. Room was comfy though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location: Driving into and exit from the hotel is challenge. GPS constantly asked us to make sharp U turn. If you do not drive it is a nice and convenient place
There was a prom that night. Bunch of them screaming, running just outside our room in the first half of the nigh. We could not sleep.