Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great loacation close to everything, jaccusi room awesome . Recommend staying here if you are going to stadium event or theatre show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was good, not nice neighbourhood Not much else to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario

Upgraded to Luxury!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: I like everything about this hotel. The staff is great.
Cons: There could be more towels in rooms with a hot tub, but we promptly got more when we asked for them.
Location: Buffalo Wingfest, the Sabres and lots of great restaurants. There is some great architecture to see in downtown Buffalo and lots more to do.
My husband and I booked one night in this hotel to spend after attending wingfest. When we checked in we were told that we had been upgraded to a king suite. We find the staff at this hotel to be consistently friendly and helpful (we've stayed here before) and were not disappointed at check-in. We had onsite parking, an amazing suite with a hot tub, excellent service and free breakfast. We couldn't have asked for a better end to our summer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location. Nice staff. Close to convention center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice Hotel in Happening Area

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Near many points of interest in Buffalo, friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Cons: Honestly, we have no complaints at all and can't think of anything that needs to be improved
Location: Many great restaurants nearby, close to the Canal and Elmwood Village
We spent a week at the hotel and really enjoyed our stay. It was in the heart of the city near many great restaurants and other points of interest in Buffalo. The room was clean and well taken care of. The staff was also amazing and always greeted us with a warm smile. We will definitely stay there again when we visit Buffalo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buffalo part 1

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff super helpful, couldn't do enough for me. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived,we were greeted by great staff. Room was clean,comfy, and an overall good atmosphere. Continental breakfast was good and worth attending. Hotel was centrally located and we would DEFINITELY stay again....
5 out of 5
by Nir

Very good deal

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location Big room Good parking Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Close to everything.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quet, clean, and close to many attractions.
Cons: Everything was first-rate.
Location: The waterfront park and Shea's, a theater for live performances, and many restaurants are within easy walking distance. (five minutes or less)
Although our room faced the main street we heard no street noise even in the busiest part of the day. In addition, we could park our car (free parking) and take the trolly on Main Street for a free lift to the beautiful waterfront. There are many restaurants within easy walking distance, too. Overall a great bargain.