Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: N/A
Beautiful hotel in great location. The room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. The continental breakfast had a great selection and the staff was wonderful. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff. Great location, walking distance to coffee shops and restaurants .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheektowaga, ny

Great stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Free and convenient parking, excellent free breakfast . Restaurants adjoining the hotel were great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great loacation close to everything, jaccusi room awesome . Recommend staying here if you are going to stadium event or theatre show
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was good, not nice neighbourhood Not much else to say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We booked our room online and specifically asked for a feather free room and when we arrived we had feather pillows and needed the room to be changed thank goodness we were hungry and went for dinner while they changed our pillows. I want to recognize Wanda she was great she made us feel welcome and also gave us some tips on what to do and see in Buffalo. Her service was amazing please tell her thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario

Upgraded to Luxury!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: I like everything about this hotel. The staff is great.
Cons: There could be more towels in rooms with a hot tub, but we promptly got more when we asked for them.
Location: Buffalo Wingfest, the Sabres and lots of great restaurants. There is some great architecture to see in downtown Buffalo and lots more to do.
My husband and I booked one night in this hotel to spend after attending wingfest. When we checked in we were told that we had been upgraded to a king suite. We find the staff at this hotel to be consistently friendly and helpful (we've stayed here before) and were not disappointed at check-in. We had onsite parking, an amazing suite with a hot tub, excellent service and free breakfast. We couldn't have asked for a better end to our summer!
4 out of 5
by Joe

One night in Buffalo

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Big reason for picking this hotel was the fact I could self park at the hotel. The hotel itself was very nice and very clean. The location was good, this was my first time in Buffalo and I found it easy to walk to a restaurant, there were a few to choose from around the hotel. Only real complaint was that the bed as way too firm for me and I had a hard time staying asleep on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location. Nice staff. Close to convention center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels