Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near restaurants

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Good location. Room had a lot of space. Purpose of trip was for swim competition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Nice and have complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Light a little dark. Need more lights.
Spacious room and good breakfast. Room a little dark, need more lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Stayed one night after a baseball game. Speedy check in and out. Clean, spacious room with a very comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The conditions at the hotel were great. The room was nice, although the thermostat was difficult to use, but the room was still at a decent temperature. The breakfast was also very good and there was a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

great hotel to stay in

Posted Jul 14, 2017
It was a beautiful hotel room and was near restaurants downtown within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel chain to anyone looking for a clean and well staffed hotel with amenities.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
No parking at hotel. Public parking is a three (3) block walk away. $7/night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort only!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok , parking was 2 blocks away and cost more than $7.50 per day. The pullout couch mattress was disgusting!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

NO PARKING!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Average cost to PARKING - $11.00 / day NOT COOL!!!!!! Only due to no parking ........ no recommendations.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Overcharged on garage parking.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, Clean basic hotel. However, booked the room for four people and first night had to find sheets in closet and make the sofa bed as per management. The other bed, the king was made. Also, was directed to a particular parking garage and told the fee for 24-hours would be $7.50 WRONG! I was there three days and the least I was charged was $8.00 (was there a total of ten hours) and the most was $12.00 and was there a total of 15 hours. Both Hotel.com and the Holiday Inn both said it would be $7.50 - why was I charged more? On Thursday, my first morning having the hotel breakfast the hotel employee filling the food items was extremely kind in giving me a few extra teabags to supplement when I wanted tea in the room.