Ratings based on 1,734 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great Service and Comfortable room Check in and Check out was easy as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Hayat Regency

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Wounderful specially with pool at 11 floor The Aircondition was great not as other Hotels Hope the hotel includes the parking in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect . In one word “ amazing “

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Starting from welcoming staff to lovely service ending with perfect departure . Everything was good about this place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Staff were excellent. Location of hotel is awesome in downtown. Room was so comfy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Food was pricey but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Keeps excelent conditions.

Posted Apr 5, 2018
We were very much impressed how this turned additional hotel has been maintained. Parking and breakfast are too expensive for the service delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NHL Hockey

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: It was clean,staff was wonderful. The hotel was nice along with the great staff.
Cons: nothing-great.
Location: Where ever you need to go this hotel is the perfect location..
We had the best time. When we arrived the staff and mangement greetd us wonderfully. If we needed anything it was there. Location is perfect for anything in Buffalo. This is the 5th time we have stayed and will not stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Worth the price. Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple, Ontario

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great room, staff and location. Too bad our neighbours were so loud and were screaming until past 1:30 am. Kids and adults were both not being very respectful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bobcaygeon ont

close to all

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: near trolley system outside door.
Location: lots of bars within trolley distance
nice bar and good food right in the hotel sean excellent bartender