Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Canoas, RS

Yes!! Book it!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff x-treme helpful and knowledgeable, perfect location. Hotel charming. Great breakfast. Only downside: it gets noisy outside on Saturday night (ask for a room that faces inward, if this is a problem for you). Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I really enjoyed my weekend there and the staff was great. Several times I've stayed in Buzios and this was the perfect location to walking to the main attractions. I choose this hotel and invited friends to celebrate my birthday by the pool. The hotel was complete with everything that I didn't even go to the beaches, I spent the whole day by the pool and took advantage of the spa area while sipping champagne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macaé

Good hotel near commercial district

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Pet policy, near fun and shopping
Location: Shopping, nightclubs, food, beaches
This is a very good hotel in a walking distance to "Rua das pedras" (buzios commercial district with all the bars and stores). Staff is very polite and gentle, room had a modern greek feel and the hotel accepts pets with no extra charge (you have to call the hotel in advance to make arrangements). A little pricey but very good experience.
5 out of 5
by nancy from orlando, florida

Perfect location!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed with a friend for three nights and we couldn't have chosen a more central location. The staff were attentive and extremely nice and accommodating. Breakfast was included and we would fill up on the continental style food before heading off for the day. We did not spend a lot of time in the hotel because there are too many beautiful beaches to enjoy! I would stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
by Monique

Pousada otima !

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fomos para um congresso e foi otimo ! Hotel com quarto confortavel, ambiente agradavel e recepcionistas simpaticos. Pertinho das ruas das pedras.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Agradecemos o seu comentário! Atenciosamente André Jorge/Reservas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Final de semana agradável

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Localização e quarto.
Cons: Local do café da manhã poderia ser mais espaçoso. Estranhei o fato dos hóspedes espremerem suas frutas (laranjas) para sucos, desnecessário.
Location: ótima localização, 30 metros da Orla Bardot.
Hotel com ótima localização, charmoso, com quarto e banheiros reformados e equipe bastante agradável e solícita. Existe uma área de repouso bastante interessante com hidromassagem e sauna, piscina e jardins. Ponto de atenção é não disponibilizar garagem, o carro fica na rua.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by André Jorge/Reservas, Hotel Management
Agradecemos pelo seu comentário!
5 out of 5
by Marie Zsuzsanna Feher from Rio de Janeiro,RJ

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
hotel bom e agradável. Pessoal atencioso e simpático. Café da manhã bom. Fiquei com um quarto de frente para rua com varanda. Não recomendo. Hospedes hermanos sem noção, chegando de madrugada falando alto e arrumadeira varrendo calçada em frente bem cedo..dia chuvoso e frio. Em dias assim, o hospede prefere acordar mais tarde. Na próxima, escolho um quarto que dá para o interior do hotel. No geral recomendo muito.
4 out of 5
by Aquiles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perto da praia, de atrações locais de restaurantes

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Descanso, boa recepção, boas orientações. Pretendo voltar logo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by André Jorge/Reservas, Hotel Management
Agradecemos seu comentário