Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Nice hotel,staff was very friendly and helpful,breakfast was impressive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Hotel was close to a lot of eating places, bars, night scene. Within walking distance. Hotel staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast provided every morning, variety of foods. Room was nice and cozy. Overall great experience staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and downtown

Posted May 31, 2018
We wanted to stay basic no rental car and used public transportation. Really did not see the benefit of a rental car downtown. It can be walked and many shops and people to meet and see. Lots of good food and fun in the sun at the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Convenient location. Helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Clean, pool gym good staff, quiet I would definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel nice and close to beach

Posted Apr 19, 2018
The hotel is nice and clean. There are many thing that are walking distance. You can get good food that are near the hotel and the beach is about a 5 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for price

Posted Apr 1, 2018
This hotel was in a great location. Not too far from beach or downtown. We were warned about the karaoke bar next door, but we couldn’t hear it. Staff was usually friendly. The breakfast was tasty, but was boring by the third day. Our only real issue was the fact that the fire alarms went off at least twice a day the first few days during our stay. We were told it was a false alarm every time, but not offered any explanation as to why it continued to happen. We were also not issued an apology for the constant inconvenience. While overall we had no real issue with the hotel, this was upsetting and just plain annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2018
All if the staff are wonderful and always very pleasant. A really great hotel choice if you are not interested in fancy resorts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great location and friendly staff!

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great location and friendly staff. The room was perfect for the family but the bathroom needed some modern up keep and maintenance. Very aged look...especially with the tile work. Overall...a great stay!