Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Perfect for the price. Convenient Location!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location. Nice patio. Perfect for a quick trip to Cabo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money. Place was clean, safe, in a great location. Stayed here one night to enjoy downtown Cabo/marina before moving to a resort. The only suggestion I would make to the owners, time to upgrade the duvet covers, otherwise you have a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CA

Perfect Hotel for Staying Close to Everything!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: it was two blocks away from the clubs/downtown. food nearby was open. walking distance to the marina and beach. overall prime location, great price!
Cons: possibly new bed covers
Location: downtown clubs two blocks away! taco shop one block away open all night!
upon arrival we were given a warm welcome and the staff was always very helpful and nice! its a great hotel for coming home to peace and quiet after a crazy day/night out in downtown. rooms were very clean and the staff was extremely trustworthy (we always left out money and jewelry on the table and nothing was ever touched). overall, would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Elgin

Small Oasis in downtown Cabo

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Grounds like an oasis. Clean and quite with beautiful floral areas and nice seating areas.
Cons: This establishment requires some renovations, a littlt tried with cracks in some walls and needs some modernization.
Location: Los Milagros is right downtown Cabo. Restaurants and bars, taco stands, pharmacy and convenience store all just around the corner.
We just spent 14 nights in cabo San Lucas at Los Milagros. Firstly, the grounds are beautiful, they have a downstairs area for different seating areas with a pool. Water in pool was cold, but my husband found it refreshing after the hot streets of Cabo. Upstairs patio, overlooking the pool is a very tranquil spot, with nice seating and a sun umbrella. You feel like you are in the center of a desert surrounded by catcus and pretty flowers. I would give the grounds a 10, very pretty, quiet and at night they lock the 2 big iron doors to the complex at 8 pm, and guests are given a key to come and go as they like. One feels very safe within Los Milagros. We booked a mini suite on the first floor. Two large rooms with seating area, dining area, mini fridge, nice and cold for drinks, a microwave and stove. Always has a sink with soap and towels towels. If you desire to cook some meals in your suite, you would have everything you need. We ate most meals outside but the fridge was great for leftovers, beer and water and wine. Also clean bathroom with nice towels and good shower. The bedroom has a mounted tv over the bed (lots of channels). The bed was a queen size, fairly comfy. Not too much to complain about on the whole. The owners were not too pleased that we booked with Expedia, telling us that they lose ~ 30% that Expedia takes and basically in their estimation, we got our booking almost free.
5 out of 5
by STEPHANIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and maid service every day.
Cons: Maybe up dating the rooms with more amentaties.
Location: Anything you want to do. Fishing,swimming,sightseeing,shopping. Its all there.
We enjoyed our stay. Nice location for shopping,dining,and plenty of bars of your choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The bride and groom were greeted warmly even though it was late evening check in. They received a guided tour and were told if there is anything they need to ask at anytime. They were treated so well. The hotel is quaint and beatiful. Very pleased with there stay.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Value & location can't be beat!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is on the boutique side blocks away from all the activity. Free coffee every morning. Great maid service. TV entirely Mexican other than a couple of channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we were looking for

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Air conditioner, morning coffee, Sandra
Cons: Put screens on the windows to hold off the mosquitos
Location: Cabo Wabo, Mandala, Squid Rowe, etc.
Sandra is a great host! Very cozy hotel in the middle of downtown Cabo San Lucas. Walking distance to all the hot nightlife yet quiet at night. Hotel is perfectly priced and everyone staying there was very friendly. Me and my friend were looking for a good priced, clean place in downtown Cabo where we could walk to the nightlife and crash at right. Room was clean and place was quiet. If you are looking for a large hotel with a pool , party, and a lot of amenities, this is not the place for you. Vey beautiful place.. I'd call it a Villa. It has about twenty or so units tucked away on a side street in downtown Cabo. You walk outside and Cabo Wabo is two blocks away. Sandra owns the place and is awesome. She was waiting for us when we arrived and we had a great time. Would stay there again for sure. You don't deal with the noise of the main street either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
We were received and helped soo amazingly. It was the perfect get away for what we were looking for. Super tranquil, private and yet close to everything, restaurants, clubs marina and beach. I would go back in a heart beat.