Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Good Chinese, Nice Bar

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nice and Charming.
Cons: Wine Selection and Prices are outrageous for Alcohol, i guess it's country laws.
overall a nice 4 Seasons Experience. Wish the Italian Restaurant had a better wine selection. But food was outstanding..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice view on the Nile

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location (right on the Nile with an amazing view) Staff and Service (Very helpful) Room cleanness Great venue for events
Cons: Minor things: - Shower, the temp difficult to control or get right. - Adding an iron board would make things easier for business travellers
I stayed for one night but the experience was well worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Dimitrios Zarikos , Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the beautiful views of the Nile, your room cleanness, our ballrooms and that our team managed to provide excellent service during your stay. I sincerely appreciate your kind words and glad that your stay was up to your expectations. Regarding the water temperature, please don’t hesitate to contact our team on your next visit and they would be glad to assist you and manage this issue. Kindly send me your contact details or full name to be able to update your profile to make sure an iron board is always placed in your room. We look forward to welcoming you to Nile plaza and hope it will be soon. Warmest Regards, Dimitrios Zarikos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Good for families

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice and comfortable close to every thing the food was perfect but a bit overcharge compair to other restorant in Cairo
5 out of 5
by Paul W.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful experience staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is perfect on the Nike, hood views

Posted May 9, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay , big spacious room and large en suite . Also enjoyed the in room dining service Dining is expensive but convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to many activities

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location, staff, appearance
Location: Within walking distances and very safe area
Staff very helpful and friendly. Hotel close to many activities within walking distances.. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Outstanding Hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Staff and facilities. Fantastic view from the gym over the Nile. Watch the sunset as you run on the treadmill.
Location: Great location, right on the Nile. Wonderful view.
Wonderful hotel. Great staff, location, and facilities. This is one of the better hotels of the world.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

They have lack of arrangements in the UPPER DECK L

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It is one of the best hotels in Cairo but they have to overcome the arrangements in the UPPER DECK LOUNGE they provide a table that the 8 guest capacity for 2 guest only & the 4 guest provides a table take as maximum 2 guest !! The They did not clean the room on time one time very good staff doing them best to help and to meet guest requirements
5 out of 5
by mohamed

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very satisfactory