Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abuja, Nigeria

Nice location and average hotel but fantastic brea

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff intergrity is questionable, management must work on their staff values & character My collegue that book at the reception and paid cash was overcharged by the receptionist deliberately and under recorded what he charged my friend in the system on Wednesday the 8th Nov 2017.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Good location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Nice reception stuff very good location but the food bad let the hotel advice u for ur transportation, best choice is uber for bc taxi drivers cheat the tourist
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Average hotel for five star type. Terrible admission after midnight. Not enough staff on reception for group admission.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver colorado

Very bad hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
No one cares....be careful before you booking very bad hotel Specially front desk stuff really go away from this hotel I don’t know why the Hiltoon Corporation keep their name in this building I am sure within one year they would remove their name in order to keep their Image good on all over the world
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Worst experience with hilton

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Hotel manger were very rude and unprofessional , i have paid with my expedia discount and the hotel refused to give me the room i am supposed to be at, overall the hotel will do their best to charge extra for everything single thing, Definitely not coming back, i really wish hilton management will look into their staff at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

Centre of down town

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Not upto the mark if it wants to be called a five star category The rooms are not clean u can hear the traffic even up On the 20 th floor ! The bathrooms are NOT upto the mark st all stained tubs ,loose showers connectors Not underfoot towels , washbasin stopper stuck ..,,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC, Cali

If you are tempted by the low price, DON'T BE!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros Location is excellent. Cons Very old. Rooms are haggard. Very very dirty. The breakfast is low quality, they dip dirty utensils in water then wipe with napkins (happened twice in plain view), dirty plates, coffee mug with lipstick (I don't wear lipstick), asked to borrow a knife and they said there would be a 15 EP charge ($1) to bring one to my room, customer service is terrible, the guests who are staying here are very lower class. Summary I wanted a five star name brand hotel in a central location. This was consistently the cheapest one. If you are tempted to save 15-35 dollars a night to stay here, which is exactly what happened to me, just don't be. Stay at another five star hotel. I made that mistake and am writing this review to make sure no one else does. I am really shocked the hilton hasn't shut them down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel was located at an exceptional spot. The hotel offered several exceptional amenities. The staff was great. However, the non-remodeled room was dated. I had water dripping from the A/C in my first room and both rooms bathrooms had mildew in the tub area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London.uk

Very nice hotel..good view to the nile

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The house keeping are good... reception staff are friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: breakfast
was a very bad experience bad room I changed 3 times my room